Kancil PCD???

Nobody
can anyone tell me kancil's PCD is wat size?

thanks...

just helping my fren,anyway thanks again...

bringing up old topic.. anyone knows what's the biggest Offset & JJ for Kancil?

Offset :
Width JJ :

can PCD 114 fit?

Thanks!

bringing up old topic.. anyone knows what's the biggest Offset & JJ for Kancil?

Offset :
Width JJ :

can PCD 114 fit?

Thanks!

normally, 5JJ to 5.5JJ if using 165 series tire

Some ppl mod PCD of the rim. PCD 114 to mod since the diff is not that big (114m - 110mm = 4mm). If mod PCD 100, the diff is 10mm

IMHO, not advisable to mod rim PCD since it can lead to cracks and balancing issue... better mod knuckle to PCD100/114 instead

offset? so far i've encountered 42, 40 and 33

the widest i saw was

PB280577.jpg

not mine, found it on some forum

p/s: kancil user here :wavey: .. I'm oso felt PCD 110 limited in choices

Yup limited in choices.. Thanks for the great infos.. better to be safe and not mod, wait for luck to come across for some nice rims in 110.. hehe

got luck oso useless, coz no money to buy... ahahha..

after convert to pcd100, then u'll realize that the world is damn beautiful... hahaha...