KANCIL 850 (M) and WIRA 1.5 (M)

Cars for sale

KANCIL 850 (M) and WIRA 1.5 (M)

motherker

helping my aunt and uncle to sell of their cars.....

1st car - KANCIL

WHITE COLOUR
year 2000
850CC
Manual transmission
KL plate...
fully stock...nothing has been modified...
perfectly good conditon.....
pics will b uploaded soon.....
loan can be arranged (have to ask ur bank about loan)
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Price: 14.5k (nego)
----------------------------------------------------------------------

2nd car - WIRA
Manual transmission
KL plate
fully stock....nothing has been modified
Perfectly good condition
pics will upload soon
loan is arrangeable...(have to ask ur bank n see)
--------------------------------------------------------------
PRICE: RM 17k (nego)
--------------------------------------------------------------

ONLY FOR SERIOUS BUYERS!!!
PM ME..... (my hp now got problem.....)

REASON FOR SALE: OWNERS MIGRATING TO AUSTRALIA WITH FAMILY THIS DECEMBER.....

Thx alot for having a look at my thread......

forgot to mention, sorry.....
BOTH THE CARS ARE ACCIDENT FREE ( NEVER INVOLVED IN ACCIDENTS )

bro can post up some pic for wira?

kinda interested..... kinda...

Open For Nego!!
Pm Me/ Post Ur Offers!!
Thx!!

aiyor......can arrange loan la.....depends on ur documents....

Duke_85 said:
Dont want take loan...still study la....thanks for reply...

hehe....its okay bro......
but 7k is abit too low for year 2000 kancil...hope u understand yeah.....thx bro....
meanwhile, i can look for kancils within 7k for u......cheerz

Yeah..abit too low...pm me if u have something....thnks bro....cheerz

intrested on the wira...
faster upload the pic la...
gv me ur best price for the wira...thanks