Kaitenaz racing - (dtc) error code scanning !

Car Shops and Services

Kaitenaz racing - (dtc) error code scanning !

darkside

http://www.paulsautoinc.com/images/check_engine_light_on.gif
0.jpg

PROBLEM with CHECK ENGINE LIGHT DTC ERROR CODES, ABS and more... ???
** KAITENAZ RACING NOW OFFERS DIAGNOSIS TROUBLE CODE SCANNING SERVICES ** !

CONTACT US

KAITENAZ RACING SDN BHD
8, JALAN PJS 11/16,
BANDAR SUNWAY,
46150 PJ, SELANGOR D.E.

TEL : +603-5635 5351
FAX : +603-5631 6351
EMAIL : [email protected]
[email protected]

2461196876_2e104b59e2.jpg

diagnosis trouble code scanning services available at kaitenaz racing bandar sunway..

bro.. my vitara have 2 problem
1- check engine light on
2- rpm some time stall.. rpm jatuh macam nak mati tapi .... trottle body baru tukar...

bro.. my vitara have 2 problem
1- check engine light on
2- rpm some time stall.. rpm jatuh macam nak mati tapi .... trottle body baru tukar...

Hi rockeymountain,

Maybe is because your Idling valve already kaput..that y the check engine light come out and also the RPM not stable..

Feel free to drop by our workshop..we can scan it for u to troubleshoot it..thanks..:)

u can do for 4a-fe toyota engine ?

i dont have check light on but fuel consumption very bad .

So many factor that will effect the fuel consumption..it is not related with the scanning..:)

just wanna know, wanna check the condition of all the sensors and any other electronic components .

If i not mistaken..if got problem with the sensor and the electronic parts sure will come out check engine light..

Btw our scanner only applicable for OBD2 and above cars only..im seriously no idea your car using which type of ECU..:)