K&N Open Pot Air filter

kent20

why we use K&N because this air filter:
Increases Horsepower
Washable/Reusable (so we no need to change air filter evey time) we just clean it by RM6 each time)
Provides Superior filtering
Improves Thorttle Response

For waja & Wira only

Aluminium tupe and full set like picture

available for most of malaysian car

RM350 Fullset for 1.3-1.5 car 3"inch
RM400 Fullset for 1.6-1.8 car 4"inch

Package come with:
K&N Air Filter Unit
K&N original sticker
Aluminium Pipe
Rubber bracket

FREE installation
FREE Delivery KL/PJ area
Stock Avaible any time
Cash On Delivery
Model 3600

Please call 0122023765(Kent)

only knn air filter for wira 1.5 injection (2005) how much?

only the air filter model RC-3600 would suitable for ur wira 1.5

RM300

flatfinger said:
filter only how much?? can used for kelisa??

for kelisa cannot use RC-3600,but i need to ask 1st...i'll let's u know with
in this 2 day sorry for keep u waiting

sorry eh brother all this thing i sell in ZTH all also earn abit abit only
u can see the price is cheaper the market price so much...
i think for comment sense u also know im selling near by cost price
already...the market price are selling RM380 just the air filter...

sorry la brother not purposely dont want give discount...just because
i only earn abit for side income only...actualy sell all this stuff is my side
income...also give benifit to all our brother brother and member member..

i didn't earn much one...

so do u hav drop in type knn air filter? i wan to buy either 1 type of this both. thanks. can u take this open pod air filter more clear caz too dark to see

the filter of coz can..but need to find raim that suit for ur car

this one...Actualy u no need to use the K&N pipe..any Alloy or Cabon fiber one also can
most important is suitable,
http://www.circles99.com/elements/album/circles/00060126/00107083/knn2.JPG

if you want i can try to ask tomorrow
i can sms me also at 0122023765

wira_se said:
so do u hav drop in type knn air filter? i wan to buy either 1 type of this both. thanks. can u take this open pod air filter more clear caz too dark to see

er drop in also got...
but open pot more nice the sound damn syok on hight Rev!!

if drop in one....no sound eh...

wira_se said:

er drop in also got...

if drop in one....no sound eh... but i can help u to ask the price for drop in one,,

wira_se said:

er drop in also got...

if drop in one....no sound eh... but i can help u to ask the price for drop in one,,

wira_se said:

er drop in also got...

i know open pod is no sound but more fuel wil makan compare with drop in. ok kent pls help me ask asap. thanks

Kent

Suitable for wira year 97 carb (M) ? Can or not ?

onirot said:
Kent

Suitable for wira year 97 carb (M) ? Can or not ?

for carborator the got the type is put in your original air filter box
one can help u to check the price :D wait fot my new :D

wira_se said:
i know open pod is no sound but more fuel wil makan compare with drop in. ok kent pls help me ask asap. thanks

hi brother opem pot is very lound sound,actualy it wont makan fuel like monster one,just because,open pot's sound very nice...alot of ppl after install it they wanna listen the lounder sound so they keep on terkan menyak....like like of coz will eat more fuel..

the point we change air filter ,just because we wanna better performance if u put the drop in the performance would be less then open pot setup...

u think 1st la brother,because 2 type also got..but u think which one u want then u let's me
know i check for u....thanks brother

kent san, pls check for me knn drop in type and the lower price tht u can give me for this both type.but i only wan to buy either one :-). hope to heard u soon. thanks