-k-c@r-

Originally posted by osh@Apr 7 2005, 22:56
Wah bro jeheyR....change new intercooler OOoOO....hehehe..I reserve for u first the stuff...Cheers!!
[snapback]877697[/snapback]​
not new ler..
just 2nd hand item..
:)

20. Bubble Tank with adapter - RM180 nego
-Abandoned- Owner wanna use himself...sorry....

Originally posted by TEAM ADVAN+Apr 7 2005, 22:46 -->
QUOTE(TEAM ADVAN @ Apr 7 2005, 22:46 )
--QuoteBegin-mira_turbo
@Dec 19 2004, 10:41
lan evo : why ? what happen.? ck auto famous ma,, achoi osarga oso send his 200sx to upgrade,, did he bullshit you,,
[snapback]587587[/snapback]​

ahaha...i dont know how good is CK auto. maybe he is good. maybe not. I really got no idea. But just to let u know, CK auto belongs to ah choi of orsarga. ah choi is the founder of CK auto. U know whats mean "CK"? try ask your frens. CK stand for CHOY KEE. I dont see if he got a choise. Good or not good, he have to send his car back to his own workshop. hahaha.
[snapback]877668[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

boss u wrong la.ck stands for calvin klein :lol: calvin klein laycing shop :lol:

Haha....Osarga!! Cheat stuff oneler I heard...Sound them kaokaola!!...UpdateZ as well!!

Used samco and turbo silicon hose sold to JEHEYR....Thanks dude!!

17. 4 pcs used 51mm Samco hoses - RM40 each (SOLD)

18. Used turbo silicon hose bought from JFA - RM43 nego (SOLD)

19. Nardi steering with boss kit - RM280 nego (SOLD)

Thanks to all the buyer!!

Remaining ITEMZ can be nego...Dun worry...CALL ME...012-5228288!! CheerS!

fuel pump?? can be used on kelisa?? quite interested... Pm the details pls.. where r u from??

Come come SALE SALE SALE....Call for prices now!! Thanks...012-5228288 Ivan!! B)

Updates!!------------->Ivan-012-5228288

CheapZ

Due to the winning of LFC against Chelsea...PRICE are reduced for any itemz...Pls call for more infor...012-5228288...Ivan...Thanks!!

osh said:
Due to the winning of LFC against Chelsea...PRICE are reduced for any itemz...Pls call for more infor...012-5228288...Ivan...Thanks!!

it was not related anyway:p ,beside u bet on LFC:D

btw,where is my boost controller bro?

With me....sorry for the delay....didn't see mathan...haha...will give u back asap...no betla...just happy only....Cheers dude!

Updates For the Month of MAY....Pls call for new itemz!!

L502 HeadLAMPS

21. L502 Plastic Headlamp L/R (Right side holder have been modified) - RM180 nego

do u have rhf4 vf13 turbo?? ball bearing izzit?

Yupyupz...is ball bearing...you want how many?? Interested pls do call or sms for further information...Thanks!!

izzit bigger than l5 and l9 turbine? no pics ker?

Moderno!!

22. Limited Edition Front moderno bumper with sportlight - RM285 nego (ABANDONED)

23. Rear Moderno bonet and bumper - RM465 nego (ABANDONED)

24. Limited rear blindglass with MIRA sticker - RM oNo

Updatez---->

25. MIRA L502 Front set bodykit (Headlamps,Bonet,Bumper with sportlight & Fender)- RM830 nego

Pls call Ivan for the stuffs now....012-5228288...Thanks mate!!

Great ITEMS!!

26. MIRA L5 Crystal Headlamps In very good condition - RM650 nego

27. Garrett AR-80 turbo with manifold - RM oNo