** Just Arrived ** Ipod Nano Like 8 GB MP4 Player

All Other Stuff

** Just Arrived ** Ipod Nano Like 8 GB MP4 Player

law8921

** Just Arrived ** Ipod Nano Lookalike 8 GB MP4 Player. Only RM 350

Brand new Ipod Nano Lookalike 8 GB MP4 Player.
8 x times the current MP4 players in the market.
Limited stock only.

Buy more can nego abit.

Items will be tested before shipping out.
COD in Klang.

I just help my friend to post.
Call Mr. Lim at 012-2365206 to purchase.

:regular_smile: Have a nice day :regular_smile:

Thanks for your interest bro, pls give me a day to get all the details and pics coz my supplier just called me yesterday night.

Thanks again.

TEAMADVAN said:
pls upload pics....:_:

yes bro..i'm interested..can show me da pic n detail spec bout dis mp4??

yeah.. 4 u all.. pic show da item.... look like..

Pictures are here... See to believe

Yo guys,

Check it out the pictures have arrived.
dreamy, sorry for not replying.

Ok guys.. make your order.. all stocks will arrive next Monday. COD in Klang area.

Bulk orders are welcome PM for best price.

Thanks.

I am interested too. Can you pm me how to COD with you.

Cod

COD in Klang area, preferably around Pandamaran or Bukit Tinggi, my work place.

Orders made form today till Monday will have Free Delivery.

Regards

limks said:
I am interested too. Can you pm me how to COD with you.

ok bro....just trying to make things clear before any move ahead...

-its 8GB memory storing sized...?
-is the battrey replacement available in future?
-can this play 3gp (old type nokia REAL media files), real, flash, WMV, mpeg,
bla bla....:_:

cos i bought those ciplak 512mb china made one no battrey replacement!
means if the battrey gone, the whole thing can throw liao...

TEAMADVAN - the memory is 8 GB, battery replacement I will ask my supplier and get back to you A.S.A.P, the package will include a CD that has a video conversion software to convert the video to make it playable. As far as I know, AVI and MPEG can convert and view. Will try to test the rest of media types and keep you updated.

Item is brought in from Taiwan, dunno got go through China anot la...

Cheers

TEAMADVAN said:
ok bro....just trying to make things clear before any move ahead...

-its 8GB memory storing sized...?
-is the battrey replacement available in future?
-can this play 3gp (old type nokia REAL media files), real, flash, WMV, mpeg,
bla bla....:_:

cos i bought those ciplak 512mb china made one no battrey replacement!
means if the battrey gone, the whole thing can throw liao...

>.< PM u again but neva reply....
so can i com down bukit tinggi for viewing ?
if nice i take ....
when u free wat time ?
u got hp number ?
mine 016-6783277

Sorry bro,

Guys, COD around Klang preferably Pandamaran area or near by.
Available next week Tuesday onwards.

For outstation buyers, orders from today untill Monday Free delivery.

dreamy said:
>.< PM u again but neva reply....
so can i com down bukit tinggi for viewing ?
if nice i take ....
when u free wat time ?
u got hp number ?
mine 016-6783277

nite ?
i cant make it i tot working hours....
how bout it...
PM me ur hp number pls

More Pictures

Hi all,

If interested, please call Mr. Lim 012-2365206

Thanks.