4g92 to 1.8 GSR turbo...how much le...i think its quite common coz i see there r a lot out there...careful ooo dun let ISA know :)
salam bro rizal.its me fazid again..sorry 2 keep bothering u my fren..i wanna get clarification from u bro..u see..u know behind d car registration card rite (under ownership or sumthin) is my name already so wats d procedure then?bcoz i called d previous owner of d car n he said he doesnt have 2 sign any papers..
note: i bought d car from individual n refinance it
hope u understand wat im trying 2 ask bro..if x then 2nite i call u hehehehe
TQ
fazid
Bump: salam bro rizal.its me fazid again..sorry 2 keep bothering u my fren..i wanna get clarification from u bro..u see..u know behind d car registration card rite (under ownership or sumthin) is my name already so wats d procedure then?bcoz i called d previous owner of d car n he said he doesnt have 2 sign any papers..
note: i bought d car from individual n refinance it
hope u understand wat im trying 2 ask bro..if x then 2nite i call u hehehehe
TQ
fazid
Hi Rizal,
I have changed my Alfa 2.0 to 2.5. How much do you charge for doing the inspection and engine number change for JPJ. Thanks.
Kevin
Bump: Hi Rizal,
I have changed my Alfa 2.0 to 2.5. How much do you charge for doing the inspection and engine number change for JPJ. Thanks.
Kevin
how much charge to transplant 4AGE 1.6L to replace my current 4AFE 1.6L in corolla AE90?
10.Geran hilang/salinan what the price...