Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Jokes Archieve - Text Based
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 2424506" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">One day Santa's Girlfriend asks him,</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Darling, on our Engagement will you give me a RING?</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Santa:Ya sure, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Give me ur Telephone No.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">When I was born Devil said...</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Oh Shit!!! Another GOD!!!. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">& When u were born devil said ...</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Oh Shit!!!!Competition ...!!! ....</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Do U know the fullf orm of COLLEGE- </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">C-Come,O-On, L-Lets, L-Love, E-Each,G-Girl, E-Equally. .....</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Thats why boys go to college regularly... .</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Who said english is easy???</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Fill in the blank with YES or No... </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">1.-----I dont have brain... </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">2.-----I dont have sense... </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">3.-----I am stupid.... </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">If ur world is spining Round & Round..& Round....</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Ur heart is beating fast ,</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">do u think its LOVE? na Munna na </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">its called high B/P... </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Merry Christmas, Enjoy New Year, Happy Easter, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Good luck on Valentines, Spooky Halloween & Happy Birthday </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Now bug off and don't annoy me for the next 12 months!!!!</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">What happend 2 ur mobile? </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">i was trying 2 call u but i got this msg: </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">welcome 2 D jungle network,</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">D monkey u r tring 2 call is on tree plz try later.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">First the engagement ring, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">then the wedding ring, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">then the suffering</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Last night I lay in my bed </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">looking at the beautiful stars, the moon and the sky...</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">then i thought where the fuck is my roof</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">I'm a killer, i kill people for money, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">but you are my friend I KILL YOU FOR FREE !!</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Its been a rough day.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">I got up this morning,</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">put on a shirt N a button fell off.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">I picked up my briefcase N the handle came off.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">I'm afraid 2 go 2 the bathroom</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Jesus says to John come forth </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">i'll give you eternal life. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">John came fifth he won a toaster</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">At dis moment in time 10 million people r having sex.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">5 million people r drinking coffee.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">100 million people r sleeping & 1 stupid fool is reading my text!</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">pass on</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">The rain makes all things beautiful. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">The grass & flowers 2. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">If rain makes all things beautiful why doesn't it rain on you?</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">An independant study has proven dat those who have a bad sex life </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">& who are crap in bed are readin dis message in their right hand!</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Girls are like phones. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">we like to be held and talked too- </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">but if u press the wrong button u'll be disconnected! </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">God made man and then rested. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">God made women and then no one rested</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">MEN-opause MEN-strual</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">MEN-opause MEN-strual pain MEN-tal illness GUY-necologist </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">HIS-terectomy </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">EVER NOTICED HOW WOMENS PROBLEMS START WITH MEN??</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">A couple wanted katna(Circumcision) of their son,</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">but they dont know proper word to print,</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">so they printed the wording :</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">THE CUTTING CEREMONY OF FUCKING INSTRUMENTS</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Why do couples hold hands during their wedding day?.?.?.?.. .. </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">It is just a formality, like two boxers shaking hands b4 the fight begins!</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Girl friends are like mobile phone, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">whenever you want happiness just check inbox, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">whenever u want to cry check out box, </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">and whenever u want to enjoyment just plug in your charger and enjoy.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">1980 GIRL</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Mama can I wear jeans.</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">2006 GIRL</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Mama can I wear mini skirts</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px"></span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">Why the groom is made to sit on the horse on marriage ceremony? </span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="font-size: 12px">He is given his last chance to run away.</span></strong></p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 2424506, member: 14320"] [B][SIZE="3"]One day Santa's Girlfriend asks him, Darling, on our Engagement will you give me a RING? Santa:Ya sure, Give me ur Telephone No. When I was born Devil said... Oh Shit!!! Another GOD!!!. & When u were born devil said ... Oh Shit!!!!Competition ...!!! .... Do U know the fullf orm of COLLEGE- C-Come,O-On, L-Lets, L-Love, E-Each,G-Girl, E-Equally. ..... Thats why boys go to college regularly... . Who said english is easy??? Fill in the blank with YES or No... 1.-----I dont have brain... 2.-----I dont have sense... 3.-----I am stupid.... If ur world is spining Round & Round..& Round.... Ur heart is beating fast , do u think its LOVE? na Munna na its called high B/P... Merry Christmas, Enjoy New Year, Happy Easter, Good luck on Valentines, Spooky Halloween & Happy Birthday Now bug off and don't annoy me for the next 12 months!!!! What happend 2 ur mobile? i was trying 2 call u but i got this msg: welcome 2 D jungle network, D monkey u r tring 2 call is on tree plz try later. First the engagement ring, then the wedding ring, then the suffering Last night I lay in my bed looking at the beautiful stars, the moon and the sky... then i thought where the fuck is my roof I'm a killer, i kill people for money, but you are my friend I KILL YOU FOR FREE !! Its been a rough day. I got up this morning, put on a shirt N a button fell off. I picked up my briefcase N the handle came off. I'm afraid 2 go 2 the bathroom Jesus says to John come forth i'll give you eternal life. John came fifth he won a toaster At dis moment in time 10 million people r having sex. 5 million people r drinking coffee. 100 million people r sleeping & 1 stupid fool is reading my text! pass on The rain makes all things beautiful. The grass & flowers 2. If rain makes all things beautiful why doesn't it rain on you? An independant study has proven dat those who have a bad sex life & who are crap in bed are readin dis message in their right hand! Girls are like phones. we like to be held and talked too- but if u press the wrong button u'll be disconnected! God made man and then rested. God made women and then no one rested MEN-opause MEN-strual MEN-opause MEN-strual pain MEN-tal illness GUY-necologist HIS-terectomy EVER NOTICED HOW WOMENS PROBLEMS START WITH MEN?? A couple wanted katna(Circumcision) of their son, but they dont know proper word to print, so they printed the wording : THE CUTTING CEREMONY OF FUCKING INSTRUMENTS Why do couples hold hands during their wedding day?.?.?.?.. .. It is just a formality, like two boxers shaking hands b4 the fight begins! Girl friends are like mobile phone, whenever you want happiness just check inbox, whenever u want to cry check out box, and whenever u want to enjoyment just plug in your charger and enjoy. 1980 GIRL Mama can I wear jeans. 2006 GIRL Mama can I wear mini skirts Why the groom is made to sit on the horse on marriage ceremony? He is given his last chance to run away.[/SIZE][/B] [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Toyota Yaris 2019,White ,1.5L,6,082km
Started by
salesarena
Cars for sale
original WedsSport SA70 18x9jj offset +32 5H pcd...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG4...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ2 RZii...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL 18x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Sw388 18x10J+40 5H120 Rim Rims Civic FL5 Type R
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Crane Neck Wing Carbon Spoiler GT Wing Honda...
Started by
aycy
Exterior and Body
Honda Jazz/Fit GK Mugen body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Crime Doesnt Pay!
I must say thanks God and congrat to Marzuki @ King where manage to recover back his ride which stolen few days ago. impressive with the SMS circle within MLOC community and keep up this good spirit!
bandit out...
getting an MR2
hi all sifus, i am going to buy a MR2, 91/95, SW-20 non-turbo auto . pls help answer me some questions.
1. some ppl told me engine & gearbox (auto) is exactly same as old camry, so very easy to find sparepart for...
pls help my lil bro
halo...2 all sifu...my lil bro just bought r34 N.A ....can any body help him wanna install turbo kit....and also d budget...tanx so much
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic