Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Jokes Archieve - Text Based
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="sakuraguy" data-source="post: 1646051" data-attributes="member: 6441"><p><strong>Men Are Happier !</strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong>Men are Happier </strong></p><p></p><p>Men are just simply happier people, and here is why...</p><p></p><p>Your last name stays put.</p><p></p><p>The garage is all yours.</p><p></p><p>Wedding plans take care of themselves.</p><p></p><p>Chocolate is just another snack.</p><p></p><p>You can be President. You can never be pregnant.</p><p></p><p>You can wear a white T-shirt to a water park. You can wear NO shirt to a water park.</p><p></p><p>Car Mechanics tell you the truth.</p><p></p><p>The world is your urinal.</p><p></p><p>You never have to drive to another gas station restroom because this one is just too icky.</p><p></p><p>You dont have to stop and think of which way to turn a nut on a bolt.</p><p></p><p>Same work, more pay.</p><p></p><p>Wrinkles add character.</p><p></p><p>Wedding dress $5000. Tux rental-$100. </p><p></p><p>People never stare at your chest when you are talking to them.</p><p></p><p>The occasional well-rendered belch is practically expected.</p><p></p><p>New shoes dont cut, blister, or mangle your feet.</p><p></p><p>One mood all the time.</p><p></p><p>Phone conservations are over in 30 seconds flat.</p><p></p><p>You know stuff about tanks.</p><p></p><p>A 5 day vacation requires only one suitcase.</p><p></p><p>You can open all of your own jars.</p><p></p><p>You get extra credit for the slightest act of thoughtfulness.</p><p></p><p>If someone forgets to invite you, he or she can still be your friend.</p><p></p><p>Your underwear is $8.95 for a three-pack.</p><p></p><p>Three pairs of shoes are more than enough.</p><p></p><p>You never have strap problems in public.</p><p></p><p>You are unable to see wrinkles in your clothes.</p><p></p><p>Everything on your face stays its original color.</p><p></p><p>The same hairstyle lasts for years, maybe even decades.</p><p></p><p>You only have to shave your face and neck.</p><p></p><p>You can play with toys all your life.</p><p></p><p>Your belly usually hides your big hips.</p><p></p><p>One wallet and one pair of shoes one color for all seasons.</p><p></p><p>You can wear shorts no matter how your legs look.</p><p></p><p>You can "do" your nails with a pocket knife.</p><p></p><p>You have freedom of choice concerning growing a mustache.</p><p></p><p>You can do Christmas shopping for 25 relatives on December 24 in 25 minutes.</p><p></p><p>No wonder men are happier!</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="sakuraguy, post: 1646051, member: 6441"] [b]Men Are Happier ! Men are Happier [/B] Men are just simply happier people, and here is why... Your last name stays put. The garage is all yours. Wedding plans take care of themselves. Chocolate is just another snack. You can be President. You can never be pregnant. You can wear a white T-shirt to a water park. You can wear NO shirt to a water park. Car Mechanics tell you the truth. The world is your urinal. You never have to drive to another gas station restroom because this one is just too icky. You dont have to stop and think of which way to turn a nut on a bolt. Same work, more pay. Wrinkles add character. Wedding dress $5000. Tux rental-$100. People never stare at your chest when you are talking to them. The occasional well-rendered belch is practically expected. New shoes dont cut, blister, or mangle your feet. One mood all the time. Phone conservations are over in 30 seconds flat. You know stuff about tanks. A 5 day vacation requires only one suitcase. You can open all of your own jars. You get extra credit for the slightest act of thoughtfulness. If someone forgets to invite you, he or she can still be your friend. Your underwear is $8.95 for a three-pack. Three pairs of shoes are more than enough. You never have strap problems in public. You are unable to see wrinkles in your clothes. Everything on your face stays its original color. The same hairstyle lasts for years, maybe even decades. You only have to shave your face and neck. You can play with toys all your life. Your belly usually hides your big hips. One wallet and one pair of shoes one color for all seasons. You can wear shorts no matter how your legs look. You can "do" your nails with a pocket knife. You have freedom of choice concerning growing a mustache. You can do Christmas shopping for 25 relatives on December 24 in 25 minutes. No wonder men are happier! [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
Toyota Yaris 2019,White ,1.5L,6,082km
Started by
salesarena
Cars for sale
original WedsSport SA70 18x9jj offset +32 5H pcd...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
BRAND NEW original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG4...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RZ2 RZii...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG 16x7jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing TE37SL 18x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Sw388 18x10J+40 5H120 Rim Rims Civic FL5 Type R
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
Spoon Crane Neck Wing Carbon Spoiler GT Wing Honda...
Started by
aycy
Exterior and Body
Honda Jazz/Fit GK Mugen body kit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Need advise
Currently im using 215/45/17 n9000 nexen tyre, i found some bad comment on this tyre but up to my expectation it was superb + cheap(maybe), so my tyre botak soon, need replacememt, need to ask sifu around any tyre...
Stretched tires
Anyone doing stretched tires as their daily setup? What are the con's of stretching the tires?
Tyre Cant drive without them...
Hey Guys,
I went to a look for a tyre/rim that best suit my car the other day but got a lit bit
confused.. Well, it goes like this..
A) A RIM & Tyre is an important part of a car, I want to know how can...
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by
The_Mechanic