Johore Section

good

11000RPM said:
This Friday TT will be at Leisure Mall, meet up at 9 something but our meet-up will end at 11pm because we’re going for the initial D movie…
You wanna come? We reserving the tickets tommorrow...
If this week cannot, next Friday also can… Where are you staying?

where is leisure mall located. the time is ok.
movie thats great count me in.
i staying at pasir gudang.
this my contact no 0122520379

ZENSPEED said:
where is leisure mall located. the time is ok.
movie thats great count me in.
i staying at pasir gudang.
this my contact no 0122520379

My house is at Tmn Megah Ria...
Super near to Pasir Gudang lor...
:)

You wanna watch movie with us?

CWS8622,

Of cors can join...
All cars are welcome...

http://teamsleeperz.proboards46.com/
Click to join us... hehehe...

11000RPM said:
My house is at Tmn Megah Ria...
Super near to Pasir Gudang lor...

You wanna watch movie with us?

goodlah so near.can yam char .if friday tt u can guide me the tt location.
i stay at nusul damai. about the movie if u convenience count me in lah.

I try to get the ticket for you bro...
If cannot get, don angry yah... Haha..

Anyway, we can meet at the shell station or petronas station after Megah Ria... from there i can bring you to TT place, about 10 minutes from there...
Or sometimes in town, about 20++ minutes...

ok

11000RPM said:
I try to get the ticket for you bro...
If cannot get, don angry yah... Haha..

Anyway, we can meet at the shell station or petronas station after Megah Ria... from there i can bring you to TT place, about 10 minutes from there...
Or sometimes in town, about 20++ minutes...

i don,t know where is megah ria . i only know todays market, kip market masai bus station.
hope u reply soon.

helo friend

11000RPM said:
hi...

Megah Ria is very near to Today's market...
Must bring u jln jln liao... kekkekeke...
PM me ur contact...

helo friend where r u last week?
how bout this week?

hehe...

maybe i will be going to Pasir Gudang this FRIDAY,

got some work in KOTA MASAI...

ZENSPEED,

u stay in NUSA DAMAI is it ?

helo

darkbob said:
hehe...

maybe i will be going to Pasir Gudang this FRIDAY,

got some work in KOTA MASAI...

ZENSPEED,

u stay in NUSA DAMAI is it ?

yes correct.

wat work u do?

11000RPM said:
GSR,

Suggest a name?
Midnight Stalker or Moonlight Magic or kekekkeke

I prefer Moonlight Magic
Sounds japanese...

:lol:

Eh tim, tot u got team sleepers?

anibodi from bbu rite here?bbu rox!but sorry,rite now,workin' in kl..so anibodi from bbu,stand up!speak up! :D

Hi guyz......hru all.......just heard from a frnd.....tht team Sleeperzr having ff drifting in jb......any1 from team sleeperz can verify this.....thanks...and tc.

wahaha.together masuk longkang.

eh im back in JB liao.. maybe can TT next week ..=))

hey u guys know where in JB i can get good tinting done?