Originally posted by 11000RPM+Apr 13 2005, 13:09 -->
QUOTE(11000RPM @ Apr 13 2005, 13:09 )
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 12:53
whadup setaikai,
Ok guyz....good second hand tyres could be bought at permas jaya....it is being sold in a house....I have bought a few tyres from...all ok.....mostly japan made tyres.....there r some nice sport rims also at times.....and by the way do any of u guys know when is drifting competition going to be carried out at danga bay....thanks...TC
its held this weekend, on Saturday and Sunday..
btw, are you the Ultra Racing dealer for JB?
[snapback]893134[/snapback]
Johore secret…
No Ultra Racing please…
Review from my friend…
Cannot make it as the strut bar, non adjustables one, mati one cannot main main…
This type of design is lousy…
Get used CUSCO strutbars, adjustables, solid, nice colours, cheapo…
RM100 like that…
Ram…
Buy rear and front struts, CUSCO one maybe lesser than RM300, searching for a set myself… haha…
Good luck…
[snapback]893172[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 13:13
whadup Tim,
ehh, serious ar?
i've heard so much good reviews about Ultra Racing wor.. really really planning to get those bars by mid of May..
hmm, i suggest we dont talk about this here bro.. we'll meet up for Friday TT and discuss further more.. sensitive issue!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]893184[/snapback]
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 13:18
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />
[snapback]893053[/snapback]
Originally posted by setaikai+Apr 14 2005, 11:42 -->
QUOTE(setaikai @ Apr 14 2005, 11:42 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 13:09
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 12:53
whadup setaikai,
Ok guyz....good second hand tyres could be bought at permas jaya....it is being sold in a house....I have bought a few tyres from...all ok.....mostly japan made tyres.....there r some nice sport rims also at times.....and by the way do any of u guys know when is drifting competition going to be carried out at danga bay....thanks...TC
its held this weekend, on Saturday and Sunday..
btw, are you the Ultra Racing dealer for JB?
[snapback]893134[/snapback]
Johore secret…
No Ultra Racing please…
Review from my friend…
Cannot make it as the strut bar, non adjustables one, mati one cannot main main…
This type of design is lousy…
Get used CUSCO strutbars, adjustables, solid, nice colours, cheapo…
RM100 like that…
Ram…
Buy rear and front struts, CUSCO one maybe lesser than RM300, searching for a set myself… haha…
Good luck…
[snapback]893172[/snapback]
Yo bro u dun understand the concept of this bar....dun just simply saylah....I have been using this and dealing with it 4 very long time.....this product changes the way u car behave's.....u wanna test....I can take u for a ride and even let u drive my ride....and by the way the part of being a non adjustable is the plus point...it can eliminate ur body roll.....may be u should get some OPTION magazineS and check it out....u'll see people in JAPAN going for this non adjustable bars....like TOMS, BMW original bar, HONDA also have for EG and EK and the big player arev CARBING....ULTRA RACING IS USING THE SAME TECHNOLOGY OF DESIGN AND WE HAVE TESTED IT ON TRACK....EVEN OUR FAMOUS DRIFTER TENGKU DJAN HAVE TESTED IT AND SAID IT IS A GOOD PRODUCT.......some time people r so obsessed with branded goods that they can agree cheap one function better then the branded onelah....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 13:13
whadup Tim,
ehh, serious ar?
i've heard so much good reviews about Ultra Racing wor.. really really planning to get those bars by mid of May..
hmm, i suggest we dont talk about this here bro.. we'll meet up for Friday TT and discuss further more.. sensitive issue!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]893184[/snapback]
Yup I have been the main dealer of this previously and now have to lay back a bit since my studies started....need to concentrate on my studies mah.......so to any1 who needs info.....can PM or just leave a post here.....I can give good price if u guys want it..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 13:18
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />
[snapback]893053[/snapback]
Yeah...
The shop setaikai said, i heard that also...
Quite famous and i heard other tire shop can't fight the price and ask MBJB/Polis to kacau him as he selling tires at home, no business license...
Now the shop reopens...
CHEAP!!!
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]893200[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by setaikai@Apr 14 2005, 11:55
Wait lah....me wanna show to u what the product can do.....by the way any1 wanz to go to danga bay ....this weekend.....me confirm going......
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896453[/snapback]
Originally posted by 11000RPM+Apr 14 2005, 12:00 -->
QUOTE(11000RPM @ Apr 14 2005, 12:00 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896453[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by setaikai+Apr 14 2005, 12:07 -->
QUOTE(setaikai @ Apr 14 2005, 12:07 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 14 2005, 12:00
[snapback]896453[/snapback]
No hard feelings yah...
Really paiseh...
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]896473[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by WRX STI@Apr 14 2005, 16:24
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> esky...ICIC..
who goin to danga bay this weekend?
Mr lanevo6 & mr DJ how???
[snapback]897272[/snapback]
Originally posted by lanevo6+Apr 14 2005, 20:48 -->
QUOTE(lanevo6 @ Apr 14 2005, 20:48 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> esky...ICIC..
who goin to danga bay this weekend?
Mr lanevo6 & mr DJ how???
[snapback]897272[/snapback][/b]
Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Apr 15 2005, 13:13
EvolutionV7,
hey, i saw an black E7 with bronze color rim passing by Tebrau Hiway on last Mon afternoon time, was tat u?
[snapback]900025[/snapback]