Johore Section

Christina I know lah, but who's Ella?

Wrx,

I thot I explained b4? It's my own version of a smilie, bcoz I wear specs and look nerdy mah, so this smilie suits me better! ^_^

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Apr 13 2005, 13:09 -->
QUOTE(11000RPM @ Apr 13 2005, 13:09 )
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 12:53
whadup setaikai,

Ok guyz....good second hand tyres could be bought at permas jaya....it is being sold in a house....I have bought a few tyres from...all ok.....mostly japan made tyres.....there r some nice sport rims also at times.....and by the way do any of u guys know when is drifting competition going to be carried out at danga bay....thanks...TC

its held this weekend, on Saturday and Sunday..

btw, are you the Ultra Racing dealer for JB?
[snapback]893134[/snapback]​

Johore secret…

No Ultra Racing please…
Review from my friend…
Cannot make it as the strut bar, non adjustables one, mati one cannot main main…
This type of design is lousy…

Get used CUSCO strutbars, adjustables, solid, nice colours, cheapo…
RM100 like that…

Ram…

Buy rear and front struts, CUSCO one maybe lesser than RM300, searching for a set myself… haha…
Good luck…
[snapback]893172[/snapback]​
[/b]

Yo bro u dun understand the concept of this bar....dun just simply saylah....I have been using this and dealing with it 4 very long time.....this product changes the way u car behave's.....u wanna test....I can take u for a ride and even let u drive my ride....and by the way the part of being a non adjustable is the plus point...it can eliminate ur body roll.....may be u should get some OPTION magazines and check it out....u'll see people in JAPAN going for this non adjustable bars....like TOMS, BMW original bar, HONDA also have for EG and EK and the big player are CARBING....ULTRA RACING IS USING THE SAME TECHNOLOGY IN DESIGNING THE BARS AND WE HAVE TESTED IT ON TRACK....EVEN OUR FAMOUS DRIFTER TENGKU DJAN HAVE TESTED IT AND SAID IT IS A GOOD PRODUCT.......some time people r so obsessed with branded goods that they can't agree that the cheaper ones function better then the branded onelah....... :P :P :P

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 13:13
whadup Tim,

ehh, serious ar?

i've heard so much good reviews about Ultra Racing wor.. really really planning to get those bars by mid of May..

hmm, i suggest we dont talk about this here bro.. we'll meet up for Friday TT and discuss further more.. sensitive issue!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]893184[/snapback]​

Yup I have been the main dealer of this previously and now have to lay back a bit since my studies started....need to concentrate on my studies mah.......so to any1 who needs info.....can PM or just leave a post here.....I can give good price if u guys want it..... :lol: :D

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 13:18
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />
[snapback]893053[/snapback]​

Yeah...

The shop setaikai said, i heard that also...
Quite famous and i heard other tire shop can't fight the price and ask MBJB/Polis to kacau him as he selling tires at home, no business license...
Now the shop reopens...
CHEAP!!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]893200[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

As for the tyre shop....u can't do anything to him .. :P ...because it is being operated by a custom officer.....and backed up by a lot of local authority guys.....cause they themselves get their tyres from him......it has been there for about more than 5-6 years as I know....maybe more then that.......I'm not sure.......so any1 wanz to go there.....I can take u guys....so PM or leave a post here.....ok.... :D

Originally posted by setaikai+Apr 14 2005, 11:42 -->
QUOTE(setaikai @ Apr 14 2005, 11:42 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 13:09
Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 12:53
whadup setaikai,

Ok guyz....good second hand tyres could be bought at permas jaya....it is being sold in a house....I have bought a few tyres from...all ok.....mostly japan made tyres.....there r some nice sport rims also at times.....and by the way do any of u guys know when is drifting competition going to be carried out at danga bay....thanks...TC

its held this weekend, on Saturday and Sunday..

btw, are you the Ultra Racing dealer for JB?
[snapback]893134[/snapback]​

Johore secret…

No Ultra Racing please…
Review from my friend…
Cannot make it as the strut bar, non adjustables one, mati one cannot main main…
This type of design is lousy…

Get used CUSCO strutbars, adjustables, solid, nice colours, cheapo…
RM100 like that…

Ram…

Buy rear and front struts, CUSCO one maybe lesser than RM300, searching for a set myself… haha…
Good luck…
[snapback]893172[/snapback]​

Yo bro u dun understand the concept of this bar....dun just simply saylah....I have been using this and dealing with it 4 very long time.....this product changes the way u car behave's.....u wanna test....I can take u for a ride and even let u drive my ride....and by the way the part of being a non adjustable is the plus point...it can eliminate ur body roll.....may be u should get some OPTION magazineS and check it out....u'll see people in JAPAN going for this non adjustable bars....like TOMS, BMW original bar, HONDA also have for EG and EK and the big player arev CARBING....ULTRA RACING IS USING THE SAME TECHNOLOGY OF DESIGN AND WE HAVE TESTED IT ON TRACK....EVEN OUR FAMOUS DRIFTER TENGKU DJAN HAVE TESTED IT AND SAID IT IS A GOOD PRODUCT.......some time people r so obsessed with branded goods that they can agree cheap one function better then the branded onelah....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

Originally posted by ramzy@Apr 13 2005, 13:13
whadup Tim,

ehh, serious ar?

i've heard so much good reviews about Ultra Racing wor.. really really planning to get those bars by mid of May..

hmm, i suggest we dont talk about this here bro.. we'll meet up for Friday TT and discuss further more.. sensitive issue!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
[snapback]893184[/snapback]​

Yup I have been the main dealer of this previously and now have to lay back a bit since my studies started....need to concentrate on my studies mah.......so to any1 who needs info.....can PM or just leave a post here.....I can give good price if u guys want it..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />

Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 13 2005, 13:18
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/happy.gif alt='happy.gif' />
[snapback]893053[/snapback]​

Yeah...

The shop setaikai said, i heard that also...
Quite famous and i heard other tire shop can't fight the price and ask MBJB/Polis to kacau him as he selling tires at home, no business license...
Now the shop reopens...
CHEAP!!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]893200[/snapback]​
[/b]

As for the tyre shop....u can't do anything to him .. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> ...because it is being operated by a custom officer.....and backed up by a lot of local authority guys.....cause they themself get their tyres from him......it has been there for about more than 5-6 years as I know....maybe more then that.......I'm not sure.......so any1 wanz to go there.....I can take u guys....so PM or leave a post here.....ok.... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896406[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Oopppssss....

People told me, walls have ears, forum also have ears...
:P

Sorry setaikai, just a user/friend told me that...
I should have told Ram outside the forum, it's my mistake...
Sorry...

Wait lah....me wanna show to u what the product can do.....by the way any1 wanz to go to danga bay ....this weekend.....me confirm going......

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by setaikai@Apr 14 2005, 11:55
Wait lah....me wanna show to u what the product can do.....by the way any1 wanz to go to danga bay ....this weekend.....me confirm going......

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896453[/snapback]​

No hard feelings yah...
Really paiseh...

Originally posted by 11000RPM+Apr 14 2005, 12:00 -->
QUOTE(11000RPM @ Apr 14 2005, 12:00 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[/b]

No hard feelings yah...
Really paiseh...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]896473[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Dun worry....I have heard worst things then this (mostly from the old mechanics).......about the bar...while being involved in the sales of it ....but when people try my car they stop saying......so I'll be joining u guyz for TT pretty soon.....by th way if u guys wann head down to danga bay and tt this weekend.....then can meet there lah....if not next week lah...... :lol:

Originally posted by setaikai+Apr 14 2005, 12:07 -->
QUOTE(setaikai @ Apr 14 2005, 12:07 )
Originally posted by 11000RPM@Apr 14 2005, 12:00

No hard feelings yah...
Really paiseh...

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]896473[/snapback]​
[/b]

Dun worry....I have heard worst things then this (mostly from the old mechanics).......about the bar...while being involved in the sales of it ....but when people try my car they stop saying......so I'll be joining u guyz for TT pretty soon.....by th way if u guys wann head down to danga bay and tt this weekend.....then can meet there lah....if not next week lah...... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
[snapback]896499[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Hi setaikai, :D

mkjb here....nice to meet you... :rolleyes:
heard that you will be going to danga bay this weekend...? :unsure:
is it for the Drift event....? B)
me confirm going there too..... B)
maybe we can meet up there too and make frens..... :D

btw, are you going to the TT this Friday nite at Taat's House.....?
i will be joining them at TT.....i would also like to know more about that strut bar you were talking about.....any for Saga model ah...? :blink:

regards,
mkjb :D

:lol: esky...ICIC..

who goin to danga bay this weekend?
Mr lanevo6 & mr DJ how???

Originally posted by WRX STI@Apr 14 2005, 16:24
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> esky...ICIC..

[snapback]897272[/snapback]​

me on la B)

Danga Bay there sure Traffic JAM like hell.....
*Still thinking wat time wanna go....HateTraffic JAM :angry: :angry:

But for the sake of the chicks there...hate also sure go! :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by lanevo6+Apr 14 2005, 20:48 -->
QUOTE(lanevo6 @ Apr 14 2005, 20:48 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> esky...ICIC..

[snapback]897272[/snapback]​
[/b]

me on la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
[snapback]898030[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

wat time goin?or we talk tonite.... :lol:

whadup guys,

i'll be in DangaBay this weekend..

anyone coming down, please call me at 012.7555857 (Ram).. hope to meet you guys there... :)

EvolutionV7,
hey, i saw an black E7 with bronze color rim passing by Tebrau Hiway on last Mon afternoon time, was tat u?

Originally posted by PRO|ancer[GSR]@Apr 15 2005, 13:13
EvolutionV7,
hey, i saw an black E7 with bronze color rim passing by Tebrau Hiway on last Mon afternoon time, was tat u?
[snapback]900025[/snapback]​

Ya..i m using bronze color rim.
Monday i working...and my GF is driving my car..maybe is her gua....
U saw a girl or guy driving? Wat Plate no..? :angry:
Beside the driver got guy or not? :o

TELL ME ! TELL ME ! :angry: :angry: :angry:

im sure no guys sitting beside one lah, e7 so fast, other guys dont even think about stepping on board...
hahaha...

when you want to join us for TT??
yesterday quite number of pple TT at jb leh..
:huh:

Hi setaikai, https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

mkjb here....nice to meet you... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/rolleyes.gif alt='rolleyes.gif' />
heard that you will be going to danga bay this weekend...? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/unsure.gif alt='unsure.gif' />
is it for the Drift event....? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
me confirm going there too..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/cool.gif alt='cool.gif' />
maybe we can meet up there too and make frens..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />

btw, are you going to the TT this Friday nite at Taat's House.....?
i will be joining them at TT.....i would also like to know more about that strut bar you were talking about.....any for Saga model ah...? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />

regards,
mkjb https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]896609[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Hi there....sry for the late reply...cause had to go to KL.....just came back yesterday late night.....that is why didn't join th TT.....ok me also confirm going.....ULTRA RACING HAS 2 CARS THERE....AE...AND CEFIRO.....OK HOPE TO CU GUYZ THERE.....SINCE JAM LIKE HELL WANNA GO TOGETHER.....ANY 1 FROM PASIR GUDANG.....THANKS....

People whom r confirm going to Danga Bay

1.) Setaikai
2.) MKJB
3.) lanEVO6
4.) EvolutionV7
5.) ramzy - H/P 012 7555 857 (Ram)

Not Confirm
1.) 11000RPM
2.) Brian18

So wanna meet up and go....if yez do let me know the place.....would be checking in here early tomorrow morning ...........thanks....

:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: