Johore Section

Gtr81,
nope. but i dunno whether the others went or not after that.

Prison3r,
Yup, i remember u... do come this friday. bring some frens too. The more the merrier. :D

Hey guys,

i'm Johorean also....just discovered this "Johore section" by chance...

like you guys too..weekend is quite boring as JB got nowhere to go...sometimes stulang laut to see other people 'action'...,leisure mall movie time, danga bay...mamak...

so guys,any idea on what to do?

got. this friday nite got tt at danga bay, the beach club.

join us if u're free... ;)

hohoho.....

i'm at the Restoran Aliff's Shissha Stall.

Just walk up to the stall and ask for me..... BOB.

sure they will pin point u to me or u might be asking me :D

ehehehe..........

EKjosbuluh,

u always come there is it ?

i think this JB thread is abit too long to continue. why not start a new thread? maybe do a stick topic with all JB members list in it (with contact no if possible).

Beyond4896...

I drive red satria, calvin's fren la!!!
Kkekekeke...
How's your car?
:X-:

Darkbob,
Yo bro, my car as usual la...
Kkakakaka...

Anyway, must find 1 date and make 1 big TT for JB boys...
:_:

aisher~~~ nabeh 11000RPM is u aa... Mr. TIM.
11000rpm = Tim.

Oh~ my god~~~~~~~

Huh,ur gsr now can tapao VR4 liao???? got test maa....
arrange zth member try see how.. -.-||

nooo.. my thread is being replaced ?!
haha, just kidding..can someone give me a link to the new thread..?

thanks.. :)

hi there...im from kota tinggi, now stayg at rawang..
i think kulai have 3 chop shop...near tmn emas n at sengkang