JOHOR CIRCUIT PASIR GUDANG VIDEOS - all cars pls post in.

aji

Jul 14, 2008
www.lamanciptaimpian.com
:driver:

Hi All Drivers!

To whom who had driven their cars in Johor Circuit Pasir Gudang and have video taken during the try outs, please do drop your videos here and share with all others. Hopefully by this, more and more members (especially from Johor and Singapore) will join in the FUN in Johor Circuit in near future!

For more info on Johor Circuit you can go to :
www.johorcircuit.com.my

Aji

aji

Jul 14, 2008
www.lamanciptaimpian.com
As my first post in this forum... I would like to share my video of me driving my standard WAJA CAMPRO P2 (ok... with a little bit standard upgrades in it) in Johor Circuit last few weeks. Hope all of you can leave comments so that I can improve my driving and my car's performance. ENJOY!

Only able to do 2"24' for a lap with max speed of 130km/h on the back long straight.. still need lots of things to do with my car and my skill then!

<object><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/y0Cup0YbzRk&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y0Cup0YbzRk&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

aji

Jul 14, 2008
www.lamanciptaimpian.com
Hi serenum!

Actually all info are in their website.
index page
or you can just call Abang Syed at this number 07 252 1313.
It is just a phone call away. They are very accomodating dont worry. During weekdays (Mon-Fri) the fee will be RM60/hour/car. If you are a member of Johor Motorsports Club, then you can get RM50/hour/car. You have to have your own helmet (most important).

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
aji,

:hmmmm: y last sat nite PG sunddenly track close ? :mad::mad: make me buat 2 kali keje setup my fren car ......wasting my time ......but anyway i still support PG :biggrin::biggrin:

skylee834

Feb 8, 2008
hi,i heard this Saturday night their got 0-400m ......my member from Pontian will going there..so,if anyone want to challenge them,go .....:biggrin:

aji

Jul 14, 2008
www.lamanciptaimpian.com
Hi Bros (and Sis too!)

Hope you guys post more and more vidz on Pasir Gudang here.... keep this thread alive bro!

Here is my latest addition. Last 2 days ago my friend and I went to have some test run again.... Me with my WAJA P2 and My friend with his SUBARU IMPREZA WRX (STi Spec)

JOHOR CIRCUIT 2nd VISIT 1st try out
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/ru-7T7osA-o&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ru-7T7osA-o&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Went to Pasir Gudang Johor Circuit for the 2nd time. But this time was a special trip. One of my best friend is together with me.... SUHAIMI with his 2003 Subaru Impreza WRX (GDA) which has been spec up to STi. This is the 1st trip for Suhaimi and he is still learning this track.

This vid to show how I am doing with my standard WAJA 1.6cc. Able to do 2"15' for a lap with max speed of 140km/h on the back long straight.. about 5 seconds faster compared to my 1st trip last JUNE. But still need lots of things to do with my car and my skill kekekekeke.

aji

Jul 14, 2008
www.lamanciptaimpian.com
JOHOR CIRCUIT 2nd VISIT 2nd try out
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/P369pKINw8I&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/P369pKINw8I&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

aji

Jul 14, 2008
www.lamanciptaimpian.com
JOHOR CIRCUIT 2nd VISIT - FLYING LAP WITH SUBARU IMPREZA

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/e8ZnfjLBjoM&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/e8ZnfjLBjoM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

This video is showing how JBKing (Abg Rosli - Johor Circuit's very own Race Driver) Drove Suhaimi's 2003 SUBARU IMPREZA WRX GDA in relax mode but still manage to achieve the astonishing 2:05.9 seconds Flying Lap!!!!
I am totally jealous of him... how he can drive so FAST????

SP|D3RMaN

Nov 11, 2008
aedetailers.multiply.com
This is the video of my first time in PG tracking.
Driving a Myvi 1.3 (Stock Engine) with bit modifications on the handling department.
First time go tracking, then got pulled into the Mini 5 laps race.
The video is shot in front of the pit wall.
My Myvi is the one with the big black mouth !
ROFL

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PEN0L8WuMz4&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PEN0L8WuMz4&hl=en&fs=1&rel=0&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Enjoy ~

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
respect thread starter....
u r really throwing ur cars into the corners man....
dat's scary shitzzz...

btw...
i noticed from ur videos...
u hav the whole track to urself huh???

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
respect thread starter....
u r really throwing ur cars into the corners man....
dat's scary shitzzz...

btw...
i noticed from ur videos...
u hav the whole track to urself huh???
wei .......calvin how are u lately ? when wanna have a race ?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
wah...
u never drop by JB thread for so long edi....
now see me post here then ask for race...
not very friendly right???

come on la...
i oni noob.....
went PG track day twice oni....
car oso not enough power.....
even 1.0cc myvi oso can tarpau me la!!!!

dotcom

Jun 7, 2005
KL - JB
wah...
u never drop by JB thread for so long edi....
now see me post here then ask for race...
not very friendly right???

come on la...
i oni noob.....
went PG track day twice oni....
car oso not enough power.....
even 1.0cc myvi oso can tarpau me la!!!!
haha ....no la because me already seldom online now because arrange my business thing .....not i dont want to drop by .hehe ......just past by then just kacau only :biggrin:.......

so do u still have my phone num ? when i come down JB i will call u have a tea .....okei ...some me stop racing ...no money :mad:

Hi guys

Allot of you knows I am a hardcore TiTAN fan - so please let me state clear that the following post is of my own will and not instructed by TiTAN.

This post is meant to help TiTAN users - based on the experience of a TiTAN user (me)

Now - the main issue I want to share / talk about is the 2 times complete free tuning. It is still valid, but this is how one should do to make the most out of it.

Why? because some people does not seem to be 1000% satisfied after numerous tuning...