Jecs Visual Power

zephuros

Hey guys,

anyone out there have a wiring diagram for the Jecs Visual Power unit? It's only for Nissan ECUs so i figured posting it here makes more sense! It looks exactly the same as the Apexi multichecker as well... so if anyone has THAT wiring diagram i'd appreciate it.

[attachmentid=46821]

cmng,

no milo for you... maybe milo kosong only... :):) Just kidding... extra gula also can

i need to know which wire goes where into the rear panel! this link i followed and got the infor already! There are some missing wires on the harness, and the japanese fella who used it obviously liked to cut and join wires over and over again! haha! Comparing the unit to the Apex Multichecker there are another 6 to 8 wires missing... sigh...

What it does? Well it can tell you speed, revs, injector duty, timing, power, torque, airflow, A/F ratio etc.... qute a bit.... but it's all for nothing unless i can get the bugger to work! haha

fren i oso hv 1 unit this thing but oso donno d wiring harness
hahaha

---------- Post added at 09:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:31 AM ----------

cmng: r u comfirm Jecs Visual Power unit and apexi same wiring????