It's kinda misleading coz the yellow fog that shown in the picture is a Taiwanese knockoff but yet your title says it's JDM? Is it stanley or just another knockoff?Oderf said:96 EK4 yellow fog light
As per photo below
Used but very good condition
RM350
Call 012-334 6053
Old Klang Road, KL
![]()
hattech-v said:urs is ori laaa.....
Is there any brand on the len?Oderf said:here the STANLEY thingy of the fog lite....is confirm is ORI ka ? more photos i sure take after takout from the car loh....now i no time la....
Hikaru said:Is there any brand on the len?
crazy4honda said:aiyaa..macam album la..to many picture..kekeke
psstt..what others will say if i put it to my satria hah?
bump.
It's a waste of money, unless you already have an EK front end on your satria. :_:crazy4honda said:aiyaa..macam album la..to many picture..kekeke
psstt..what others will say if i put it to my satria hah?
bump.
really? I thought these fog lights were all made by Raybrig?Oderf said:no other brand loh....oni got "STANLEY", "TOP" and some number i dunno what woh....later i snap sommore photos lah...now i very the busy lah
Hikaru said:really? I thought these fog lights were all made by Raybrig?
Hikaru said:It's a waste of money, unless you already have an EK front end on your satria. :_:
Oderf said:not really i think...becoz this guy very terer in car makeover one...he even use different pcd front and rear....later convert 99 spec lah his satria...he stay near AVANTECH store mah....got lot of sources...:_: