RM350
Call 012-334 6053
Old Klang Road, KL
Fog_Civic96yellow.jpg

Example of fog light application
shoot2024.jpg

IMG_6549.jpg

Breakdown.jpg

nice item... just like my ride... all ori ek/ej have the bracket already, just need to cut the middle grill only...

fca.jpg

free bump...

vuitton, thanks bro...yeah its nice n hard to find nowadays

hikaru-san, sorry bro did not notice the different...will post actual picture soon...i think its ORI STANLEY...let me confirm...

stanleyy!!! stanleyy!!! no shortcut to JDM plssss... Hahahahaha...

free bump again...

hattech-v said:
urs is ori laaa.....

yeah...i confirm is ORI.....but forgot to bring camera la....later lar i snap actual photo....

here the STANLEY thingy of the fog lite....is confirm is ORI ka ? more photos i sure take after takout from the car loh....now i no time la....

EKfs021.jpg

Oderf said:
here the STANLEY thingy of the fog lite....is confirm is ORI ka ? more photos i sure take after takout from the car loh....now i no time la....
Is there any brand on the len?

aiyaa..macam album la..to many picture..kekeke

psstt..what others will say if i put it to my satria hah?

bump.

Hikaru said:
Is there any brand on the len?

no other brand loh....oni got "STANLEY", "TOP" and some number i dunno what woh....later i snap sommore photos lah...now i very the busy lah

crazy4honda said:

bump.

haiiyyaaa...now pakai GSR still 'crazyforhonda' meh ? hahahaaa.... u want i can give u special price mah....got all the bracket needed sure can custom fit wan.....others ? jeles oni mah...what else ? hahahahaa...

crazy4honda said:

bump.
It's a waste of money, unless you already have an EK front end on your satria. :_:

Oderf said:
no other brand loh....oni got "STANLEY", "TOP" and some number i dunno what woh....later i snap sommore photos lah...now i very the busy lah
really? I thought these fog lights were all made by Raybrig?

Hikaru said:
really? I thought these fog lights were all made by Raybrig?

i aso dunno....but my friend's set aso same like mine i think...bought from hattech.....is ORI hattech said...or maybe he kencing us oredi....hahaha...hattech, better explain ....

Hikaru said:
It's a waste of money, unless you already have an EK front end on your satria. :_:

not really i think...becoz this guy very terer in car makeover one...he even use different pcd front and rear....later convert 99 spec lah his satria...he stay near AVANTECH store mah....got lot of sources...:_:

Oderf said:
not really i think...becoz this guy very terer in car makeover one...he even use different pcd front and rear....later convert 99 spec lah his satria...he stay near AVANTECH store mah....got lot of sources...:_:

ehem ehem....perli nampak..mari marking...hehehe

stanley one is ori la.......no other marking on the lens. simply stanley and top
this one damn bright at night, especially if u put 100w bulb inside