JB New Section........ Part 4.....

waaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppp

wahhahahaa...... damn green sial.... knn... frank really maciam big time ah beng... calvin also lose...

Hi guys...

Frank Bro,
This might be lame..
But why don't You use the Temporary Black highlight on the photo taking/submission day..
Then after the submission can wash off.. :)

val,

THAT, is the best suggestion that i heard from you. Seriously a great idea....

farking cinafied beng green sia......old man trying for ah lians....

Bump: farking cinafied beng green sia......old man trying for ah lians....

WWaaaZZzzzzzzzzzupppppppppppppp................

u all mata cock issit? That is ASH colour.... not GREEN.....!!!

wahahahaha...... tot you portugese?

waaaaaaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppp

he part time portugese bro....

WWaaaZZzzzzzzzzzupppppppppppppp................

have you all seen his latest msn pic? wahahahahaha.......i roll on the floor couple times.... wait for my take...

which means he didnt mms to you guys?

eh... you guys notice recently there is a guy has been very silent? Maybe we challenge his "manhood" or "femalehood" too much. whahahahaha

frank.........i think the 'silent' guy busy lepaking with ur brother at susur.......

i dont dare upload that pic on msn

WazzzzuuuuuuuuuuuuupppppppppppppppppppppeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeAaaaaaaaaallllllllllllllllllllll

how about i upload for u?

wat's wif all the waazzzzzaup thingy???
its more irritating than MJ songs man!!!!

waaaaaaaazzzzzzzzzzzaaaaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppppp.....

why didn't send me... knnbccb....