JB New Section........ Part 4.....

to all ZTH member,pls do not go to one car service centre @ Taman Nusa Bestari,Skudai.i just put down my job at there cos the boss there really got problem....
ur car come in,said this fault there fault,engine oil rojak....used parts claims to new one and sell to customer!!KNN...
Everyday got ppl come in fuck this fuck that,oh...my god...
so,pls remember this!!all the member...never never put your car to this workshop..
the boss don't know how to repair car,and claims to said all can DO!KNN...
the workshop name LH car service and Acc centre,behind Maybank @ centre lot!!
but the boss everyday got fuck by me..haha..but yesterday ask gangster come and fuck me..Nabei...:thefinger::thefinger:

just curious..... did the gangster look like this?

DSC00199.jpg

or like this?

DSC00197.jpg

frank...
read the whole post properly la...
nabeh...purposely choose 1 line to read oni mer???
knn!!!!

ash.....
wat is there to sked wor???
diu.....

Ash.. you know a lot of gangster sia.. some more dare to post their pic here

the first pic is ah long cum gangster...

the second pic is gangster.....just call him anytime....sure come damn fast ....

the below pic is when they high....dont mess with them.....scary liao!!!

DSC00192.jpg

DSC00194.jpg

ini baru gangster....

gangster.jpg

this one all my budak!!!!

DSC00690.jpg

i noticed something un-usual..... look at keon and kenneth hands position.....Er........

Kenneth.. this world lacks of girls ar?

Bump: Kenneth.. this world lacks of girls ar?

whahahhaa... the thundering showed he is bluffing.... fuck... thunder should have strike him kao kao ........ im going to show this video to my wife and see what she say.... she sure got alot of thing to say and complain me.... whahahahaha.....