eii bro kiasu...
kawen kaaa....

Bump: eii bro kiasu...
kawen kaaa....

Bump: eii bro kiasu...
u mau kawen kaaa....
:driver::driver::driver::driver::driver:

kiasu-san

so that 1 page is enough to convert m'sian to sg license?
i helping my fren to get ...

kiasu-san

so that 1 page is enough to convert m'sian to sg license?
i helping my fren to get ...

yes. mine last time got sealed. go sg Traffic ubi there convert with ur friend's theory test result. and 2 white background ic size picture.

frank, yesterday scott ask about the RB30, it is actually a stroker kit from OS Giken.

OS giken RB30 is an aftermarket stroker kit whereas in Aussie, there is original RB30 na block and plp do tend to hybrid over. But normally its RB25DET user will go with RB30 but not RB26 owner. Not so sure why though but if i was not wrong, it got something to do with head compatibility issue, RB25DET head suits more on RB30 instead RB26

RB25 and RB26, from what i see from different engine bays, quite different. Macam looking at GSR and Evo engines like that... both are very different from each other.

Thus probably RB25 and RB30 might share the same head design, or the very least, the mounting for the engine head is the same.

Since RB30 is a NA block, probably those with RB26 will use back their block due to difference in their material strength? And there are quite a lot of stroker kits for RB26, thus dun really need the RB30 block whereas stroker kits for RB25s not readily available?

But then again, they can get a RB30 and STROKE it again to 3.2l if and only if they have stroker kits....

But then yet again, i believe those researchers probably found out that the NA block ain't that strong to withstand high boost applications.

frank, i'm starting to sound like you... hahahha.....

whahaha Keon, now u know how i contract myself right? Welcome to the club...

Anyway from the way i see, not many stroker kit offer up to 3.0l. The common RB26 stroker kit is only up to 2.8l (HKS and Tomei). But your point of RB26 owner choose to retain stock block and RB25 owner no much stroker kit option make very sense though.

not only every block got its limitation but also once u go beyond X dimension of an engine block, your mounting and the rest of the thing will need to change to accomodate the bigger size of the block. Therefore it wont be call stroker kit anymore

kiasu ... mine not sealed in envelope 2 wor ...
just the bloody print out with
name ic number, court case Y/N, blacklisted Y/N ... damn farking chapalang 1 ...
no recommendation or anything ...
same paper that we are talking about?

kiasu ... mine not sealed in envelope 2 wor ...
just the bloody print out with
name ic number, court case Y/N, blacklisted Y/N ... damn farking chapalang 1 ...
no recommendation or anything ...
same paper that we are talking about?

yes. same paper. but as i know must seal one. u try ask SG traffic lo. i got my license like 8 years back.:biggrin:

same paper then can la...
i read from other forum some says ... JPJ will provide 'recommendation letter' ...

if only this stupid paper , those runner charge RM150-200 .... tamade.. i be runner better

wazzup!!!

happie b'day to kenneth!!!!

frank...u damn power la!!!

keon...stop posting like frank!!!

persis...can u type more alphabates???

edogawa....so desperate till come here ask mer??? i whole day bz la....
Kota Tinggi>Muar>Melaka>Muar>Kota Tinggi

basil...japanese can b very serious n very sporting...damn extreme de!!!!

calvin,
can you stop posting like............................ er...........................

calvin is trying to act busy ok ....
wanna show that he is the x factor ... replying so many people in 1 single post...
wat to do, in office he nth to so.. must be busy else where

calvin is trying to act busy ok ....
wanna show that he is the x factor ... replying so many people in 1 single post...
wat to do, in office he nth to so.. must be busy else where

he "x" factor u "y" factor lo...:biggrin:

last time i don't have runner to do for me. self service. 1 piece paper kao tim. RM10-20 bucks. now need recommendation letter somemore... knn...

but nowadays do they cut off ur malaysia driving license?

on my case, i can not own any vehicle under my own state. meaning, the place where u took ur car license.

EG. i used to have car/bike under my name, due to the conversion, i have to transfer name to my sibblings.

but i can buy car/bike in JB. very messy system...