JB New Section........ Part 4.....

erm..2k must be not enough coz wiring n ecu only have cost about 2k rite..

good morning...

frank...
a bit more???
its like X2 edi wei....
mivec head alone 2k+-...
mivec wiring n ecu oso 2k+-....
then after a while feel tak shiok...
hav to use mivec internals....
pengsan la....

eh frank...
since when u racun ppl play n/a???
ask him to BOT la.....
heehee.....

n/a better la taiko...
no need siput one....
that case i should be around 5-6k rite...
on that amount i think my 4g93 can be a littlebit additional power...
huhuuhuhuh...

good morning malaysia

good morning guyz........friday cant come coz on MC..............

frank as wat cal said the kit could be enough for u if is 1.6 but if u change to 1.8 the 1.6 kit u wan meh.......if u wan me explain detail sure ii cannot explain but theoritically & layman theory is like tat lar...........

kalau I have duit i would do up to 1.6 then onli masuk the kit.........like tat baru ada ump mah..........

basil..
i suggest u dont talk any further la...
ur layman term = small kid term la...

we r not talkin abt the kit ok for 1.6 n not ok for 1.8.....
actually there's no such thing la....
we r talkin more abt the usefullness of the kit....
as in wat frank aim to achieve.....
n also his "ngiau"-ness la....

ash here say go spa...
just now called me say in Kota Tinggi....
n i dun remember there's any spa in Kota Tinggi....
perhaps he went waterfall spa....nature!!!
wahahahaha

good morning guyz........friday cant come coz on MC..............

frank as wat cal said the kit could be enough for u if is 1.6 but if u change to 1.8 the 1.6 kit u wan meh.......if u wan me explain detail sure ii cannot explain but theoritically & layman theory is like tat lar...........

kalau I have duit i would do up to 1.6 then onli masuk the kit.........like tat baru ada ump mah..........

I tried very hard to understand but your layman terms doesnt even work or make sense. 1st of all, how u sure the "kit" for 1.6 doesnt work for 1.8? Im already on 1.6 and how u wan me to work out the 1.6? Its ok if you dont explain in details but can i have the theoritically theory?

as in wat frank aim to achieve.....
n also his "ngiau"-ness la....

WOI.... apa ngiau ness.....:mad::mad::mad:

u dare to say u not "ngiau"???
wat flow not good enuf la....
there's a small longkang there...
n based on frank's theory, there'll be air pusing pusing there whereby will affect the flow la...
bla bla bla.....
if can, i think u'll put lubricant (KY/DUREX/etc) to run in ur pipings la....
wahahahahahaha

that is how u look at air flow. What come next to air when you cant see, water lo... sohai....

headsup.... im looking into selling my ICE stuff.

buy...sell....then buy again...then sell again.....
u really hav time for all these stuff sial....
respect respect....
wahahaha

Bump: buy...sell....then buy again...then sell again.....
u really hav time for all these stuff sial....
respect respect....
wahahaha