huhuhuhuh.....
lain kali say clearly laa.....
huhuhuhu....
see...
cal punyer hati sudah terguris....
:smokin::smokin:

u make ur B***h happy can liao la.

meaning i misintepret la???
i hav prob understanding or u hav prob typing understandable words/sentence for ppl to understand???
or u fucking simply find excuse to cover up???

so now u mean my dog la????
ppl keep dog n take care dog oso wanna let u mock???
u jealous or wat???
wat kindda mentality or prob do u have???
knn!!!!

meaning i misintepret la???
i hav prob understanding or u hav prob typing understandable words/sentence for ppl to understand???
or u fucking simply find excuse to cover up???

so now u mean my dog la????
ppl keep dog n take care dog oso wanna let u mock???
u jealous or wat???
wat kindda mentality or prob do u have???
knn!!!!

cover up ur ass la.i have no intention of saying her ok.

i know her also what, tak kan i wanna say my friend's gal for what.

haiya, malas wanna entertain u mad dog la.

u r the one who has mentality problem sial. can not talk nicely. knn.....

mad dog???
u dun call ur fren's gal bitch...
u call ur fren dog????
ops....i might not be regarded as ur fren la....(like i care)....

like i said earlier....
respect is ppl giv de; face is u urself throw de....
ppl giv face dun wan face....
did u see me talking like dat to ppl who can talk nicely.....
ppl who do not how to talk nicely/respect others do not deserved to be talked nicely to/respected.....
world is round....

ok lo. u got ur point.

u r my friend la. all zth JB member is my friend also. u helped me b4 too. i remember too.
dont sensitive la.
just a bit bengang only the way u talk to me lo.
sorry lo.

no hard feelings ok. i salah completely.

yup. the world is round. but i need friends when i am below.

mad dog???
u dun call ur fren's gal bitch...
u call ur fren dog????
ops....i might not be regarded as ur fren la....(like i care)....

like i said earlier....
respect is ppl giv de; face is u urself throw de....
ppl giv face dun wan face....
did u see me talking like dat to ppl who can talk nicely.....
ppl who do not how to talk nicely/respect others do not deserved to be talked nicely to/respected.....
world is round....

taiko sial calvin ...

shivering liao.....

btw, any hot chiqs around? Wanna go for a ride in a fast-enough-to-make-you-pee-on-the-spot white wira?

hi all. happy belated chinese new year to all.
im sorry that i kinda hilang for some time. bz with my own work n stuff.

when is next TT. i'll try to make it.

babi edogawa/emogawa.....
go n fuck the bloody irritating animal at ur office la....
dun come here ka ka chiao chiao la....

persis.....
get new car edi then wan come TT la.????
wahahahaha

cal/kiasu......u all need skirts la.....both also arguing like a bitch!!!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: sorry.....i newbie....

anyone figure out how much the Lamborghini Heels will be?:smokin::smokin:

Bump: anyone figure out how much the Lamborghini Heels will be?:smokin::smokin:

walan ash i think no need wear skirt lar.........straight bikini and parade the whole town.........

persis.....
get new car edi then wan come TT la.????
wahahahaha[/QUOTE]

chage car huh...