JB New Section........ Part 4.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
huhuhuhuh.....
lain kali say clearly laa.....
huhuhuhu....
see...
cal punyer hati sudah terguris....
:smokin::smokin:

u make ur B***h happy can liao la.

meaning i misintepret la???
i hav prob understanding or u hav prob typing understandable words/sentence for ppl to understand???
or u fucking simply find excuse to cover up???

so now u mean my dog la????
ppl keep dog n take care dog oso wanna let u mock???
u jealous or wat???
wat kindda mentality or prob do u have???
knn!!!!

meaning i misintepret la???
i hav prob understanding or u hav prob typing understandable words/sentence for ppl to understand???
or u fucking simply find excuse to cover up???

so now u mean my dog la????
ppl keep dog n take care dog oso wanna let u mock???
u jealous or wat???
wat kindda mentality or prob do u have???
knn!!!!

cover up ur ass la.i have no intention of saying her ok.

i know her also what, tak kan i wanna say my friend's gal for what.

haiya, malas wanna entertain u mad dog la.

u r the one who has mentality problem sial. can not talk nicely. knn.....

mad dog???
u dun call ur fren's gal bitch...
u call ur fren dog????
ops....i might not be regarded as ur fren la....(like i care)....

like i said earlier....
respect is ppl giv de; face is u urself throw de....
ppl giv face dun wan face....
did u see me talking like dat to ppl who can talk nicely.....
ppl who do not how to talk nicely/respect others do not deserved to be talked nicely to/respected.....
world is round....

ok lo. u got ur point.

u r my friend la. all zth JB member is my friend also. u helped me b4 too. i remember too.
dont sensitive la.
just a bit bengang only the way u talk to me lo.
sorry lo.

no hard feelings ok. i salah completely.

yup. the world is round. but i need friends when i am below.

mad dog???
u dun call ur fren's gal bitch...
u call ur fren dog????
ops....i might not be regarded as ur fren la....(like i care)....

like i said earlier....
respect is ppl giv de; face is u urself throw de....
ppl giv face dun wan face....
did u see me talking like dat to ppl who can talk nicely.....
ppl who do not how to talk nicely/respect others do not deserved to be talked nicely to/respected.....
world is round....

taiko sial calvin ...

shivering liao.....

btw, any hot chiqs around? Wanna go for a ride in a fast-enough-to-make-you-pee-on-the-spot white wira?

hi all. happy belated chinese new year to all.
im sorry that i kinda hilang for some time. bz with my own work n stuff.

when is next TT. i'll try to make it.

babi edogawa/emogawa.....
go n fuck the bloody irritating animal at ur office la....
dun come here ka ka chiao chiao la....

persis.....
get new car edi then wan come TT la.????
wahahahaha

cal/kiasu......u all need skirts la.....both also arguing like a bitch!!!!!:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: sorry.....i newbie....

anyone figure out how much the Lamborghini Heels will be?:smokin::smokin:

Bump: anyone figure out how much the Lamborghini Heels will be?:smokin::smokin:

walan ash i think no need wear skirt lar.........straight bikini and parade the whole town.........

persis.....
get new car edi then wan come TT la.????
wahahahaha[/QUOTE]

chage car huh...