JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank....
u de-kit ur turbo...
then u got all the n/a stuff to fit in???
n then u wanna de-kit how many things???
saturday go over wif me la...
since andrew oso wanna go over...
the more the merrier ma...
wahahah

Sat if morning still posibble. Noon then canot laio coz i got to work at 3pm till wee hours.

basically i wanna remove out my turbo. so need to pasang back the ori extractor (need to find), injector (i got) and seal back the oil pan. My only worry is the Emanage not sure can your bro know how to disconnect it. Itu saja....

my mech charge me rm500 for all this... so i wanna see can i get it done around rm300 any where else or not. Im thinking Kpower also.

wah...
take out the turbo n put back ori extractor n seal oilpan n change injector = RM500???
got so expensive o not wor???
or include taking out e-manage???

my bro confirm dunno how to disconnect e-manage la....
ask him cut the wire mayb can la....
wahahahaha

looks like this saturday mayb cannot edi....
i might b goin to ipoh wif my frens on friday night....
still not very sure....
budget kindda tight!!!
argh!!!!

the HTC phone u all taking abt...
izzit like a palm???
coz my colleague using it...
got GPS somemore wei....
if not mistaken its RM2,000....

ASHWEEN...!!!!!

4G91 carb BOT
101-0135_IMG.jpg

calvin,
that why i wanna ask around for the pricing. RM500 i dont think include removal of emanage also.

this is the phone we talking about. http://www.htctouch.com/

whahahaha, must be bribes from the previous digi shuffle competition.... whahahahah

wassup ppl.
Jega,i think i'll pass d rsm. Not much benefit 4 my car oso. Sorry ya.. Abt my rim,if i wanna sell will let u noe. Yr rim ok wat.

wassup guys...
just rush back from muar...
gonna pack my clothes n bath...
then shoot up to ipoh...
wahahahaha

frank...
u sure the 91 din convert to injection???
coz its using the fuel injection model;s intake manifold....
but then he can use the intake manifold n not using wiring+ecu la....
another question...how he supply more fuel when he boost???

persis....
i dun think jega can use ur rims ler...
his perdana is PCD114.3 n urs is PCD100 ler...
unless ur rims is dual PCD la.....

ash MIS for so long edi......
dunno how many ghost manage to fly into his car la.....

ok...
gonna go get ready edi...
chiaozzzzz

Morning bro's..........

wassup ppl.
Jega,i think i'll pass d rsm. Not much benefit 4 my car oso. Sorry ya.. Abt my rim,if i wanna sell will let u noe. Yr rim ok wat.

Its ok bro nvm......hehehe just lookin for upgrade!:driver:

wassup guys...
persis....
i dun think jega can use ur rims ler...
his perdana is PCD114.3 n urs is PCD100 ler...
unless ur rims is dual PCD la.....

I think its dual PCD according to the holes in diff. position...I mean the 8 holes!

good morning guys!!!

reporting life from a small kampung abt 50km from ipoh.....
wahahahaha

my crazy fren actually tested his father's E-class topspeed.....
kindda scary 230km/h.....
overtake lorry was a nightmare man!!!
then somemore go whack corner on the way to this kampung....
sampai masuk rumput wei!!!
scary ride!!!
wahahahhaha

calvin... mine is 8 holes.... sudah lama tak pernah perasan izit? hehe...

howz ur holiday ova there?

Morning guyz.........

yesterday was a great weekend man....went for fishing .....caught a 7kg++ toman....total up we got around 20kg++ of fish.....damm was a nice sunday hehehehe!

BAD BAD MONDAY....!!!

Guess my new spore car tak jadi liao..... long long story... since sudah tak jadi, i guess i can let u all know what car it is.... .. Its Colt turbo. hehehe :rofl::rofl:

So much preparation had been done and now tak jadi pulak... so i maybe selling those stuff i've bought for the tak jadi new car. Defi meters 1 set (Boost, Oil temp, Oil Press, Water temp) and Ori bride Low Max Gias driver seat only. As for Tein flex, i think can only sell back to those colt fella but who know Basil can use since its same chasis. hahaha

Let u guys know if im selling it coz i may fit into my corolla or not.

BAD BAD MONDAY....!!!

Guess my new spore car tak jadi liao..... long long story... since sudah tak jadi, i guess i can let u all know what car it is.... .. Its Colt turbo. hehehe :rofl::rofl:

So much preparation had been done and now tak jadi pulak... so i maybe selling those stuff i've bought for the tak jadi new car. Defi meters 1 set (Boost, Oil temp, Oil Press, Water temp) and Ori bride Low Max Gias driver seat only. As for Tein flex, i think can only sell back to those colt fella but who know Basil can use since its same chasis. hahaha

Let u guys know if im selling it coz i may fit into my corolla or not.

HEHEHE.....seems dat p'pal assumed wrongly about turbo sifu goin N/A......relax bro who knows if u apply for R35 GT-R....jadi plak!....:driver:

R35? i dun really like skyline actually except R32. Aih... all my money now stuck at those parts i've bought. Still got someomore