JB New Section........ Part 4.....

this is merely for photoshoot usage only so no point own it unless its not too costly. i need it on 23rd this month. can check with ur aunt whr can rent? i do know malay wedding bridal shop do rent but does she got lobang for better price?

if do, roughly how much? given something like in the photo?

ok i think u wan something in white.........let me check wit my aunty ok.................

but size is a problem..........so basically do kebaya not just plain white color but anyhow i will ask her ok................

yup. i can give some sample of the one i want but generally i wan something exactly like the pic. So far as i know, the more lace, the more ex

i dunno what u mean by just plain white colour. anyway u just show it to her, and ask how much for osmething like this. size is not issue la coz if decided to go for it, of course will measure ma.... u got taylor made thing before or not?

nope but my aunty in JB doing kebaya for more than 10 years liow lor........so most of her customer comes for singapore.........hehehe

habis liao lo..... tell her me poor chap leh.... dun carrot cake me leh..... she dun own any shop? or she supply some shop?

so far, i do know the price roughly is like this.

Kebaya labuh - RM195(kain) + RM200 (tempahan) = RM395 Baju Melayu - RM100 (kain) + RM 120 (tempahan) = RM220
Baju dress ala2 jubah - RM300 (kain) + 500 (tempahan) = RM800
Baju melayu Raihan - RM 125 (kain) + 300 (tempahan) = RM425
Veil - RM 250 (panjang dalam 2m keliling french lace)

i tink the baju melayu was refering to baju kebaya but jubah and raihan i dunno wat it is. if i was not wrong, raihan is a prayer terms, something like nikah

my aunty shop is at larkin.............and may i ask those item u listed are a set mah????

so frank the thing u wanted is exactly the same in the pic rite????................

basil wanna potong frank so he can turbo his car... u think i dunno ah basil? lol... tonight euro cup le..

anybody planning to watch at any place?

wat the hell..........terrence wat potong potong..........lor..................we all frenz mah..........is something i know n can relate to me sure must help lar...........or else call bro for wat...........................

basil,
u just show her i wan exactly the same. budget wise i will set accordingly if i felt worth it. maybe u can inform ur aunt i'll dorp by to chekc out see if its possible. If lets say RM1k, there is posibility i will go for it also.

wahahah u can post yr pic up here then sure alot of ppl will talk mah..............