JB New Section........ Part 3.....

now we've got 3rd gay fella in zth. damn... this is freaking unhealthy

so now we got officially confirm by calvin his car back in tip top condition and the race is on the table. So this Fri we shall see some action

kean,
wat r u waiting for? new clutch and tires. this is the remaining 2 thing u shld upgrade. clutch is quite affordable la... except tires quite high side but thn still rm1k can get T1R, u can expect less with trade in ur current tires.

current tires will b whack till burst la!!!!
am i right kean??
wahahaha

racing clutch will be RM1k++ a bit.....
T1R will also b RM1k++ a bit.....
if wan R888 will b a bit higher again....
but then i know kean will opt for AD07 rather than T1R la.....
so...budget RM2.5k should b enuf la.....
wahahahaha

action tis friday???
if u all get to see me la...
chiaoz for happy hour...
wahahaha

friday? sad to say i can;t see the actions.... will be in KL... tmr morning going already...

Guys.. I am back after a 10-day trip.. See ya tmr!

walao... basil.... how long was that oredi....?
but anyway is good 2av sum pics uploaded once in a while....

nitez...

good morning guyz...................

paiseh bro..........i dun have a pc to do the uploading..........now can do at anytime........so i upload the pic i kept for so long liow...................i didnt delete all the photo i took...............................heheheh...............

IMPORTANT

FYI. there's police road blocks @ Kg Batu Bakar before permas bridge for a consecutive 3 days already. Start about 6pm till night. No fix hour.

For those who want to bring their play car and pass that route, i suggest otherwise. Mostly they tahan HID head lights.

I dunno today got block or not, but better safe than sorry lo.