merry xmas...!!! hmmmm..... any fren wanna buy projector lights????
im selling waja, vios '06 n civic '06 eagle eyes projector headlamp....
call me if interested....
merry Xmas to all my ZTH BROZZZZ..................
keon sorry for not able to reply yr sms on 22DEC was at singapore till very late then onli reach home....................paiseh so really paiseh.................
hahah.... its ok ash... i found out something that i shouldn't have found out.. hahahha... anywayz, anyone free today? will be going to around to prepare my car for sepang this saturday...
i where got wanna hantu? wan hantu den cannot let u all now ma.....
so is not i wanna hantu. is bcoz i oso v free lo..... haha.....
den keon wana go lepak or wat can ajak me ma.....
frank..... u wan join us oso can wan.... come back JB lo.... wahahahaha.....
Vehicle safety and emissions regulations are pretty tight nowadays. The cars in each segment must comply to certain standards; restricting air released from specific sources at specific timeframes. It leads to things...
I'm looking for a lip for my air intake system.
Pls take a look at the attached pix below & kindly advice if there's a shop that could custom make the particular parts.