JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wahahaha, calvin.....
i heard someone complain u drive like a small kids wor......

Apexi Blue Color RSM (Apexi) WIth stand - 200
Pls call me at 90278125 to discuss

who complain me???
should b kean i think!!!!
ji8 fella!!!

Saturday mah.. those can online means staying at home or office.. those not online are busy hantu-ing at workshop...

Keon, u wan RSM ar...?
RSM black? my fren can order new wan...
but i dunno how much.... tmr i'll call him den let u noe.....

persis, yes please. call and let me know the price including installation. thanx.

hi guys......

looks like u guys are sharing ur love for one another again.....

good....spread more christmas spirit

how was the tt? damn long i never tt already lah.....damn busy on weekends lei.....mintak ampun....

i'll try my level best to organise one this friday.

chiefoo.....tornado apa macam?

good morning everyone......
its again the beginning of the week!!!
but then guess tis week is gonna pass soon.....
coz....thursday holiday!!!
wahahahaha

saw ash's car at hybrid on saturday......
upgrade fuel pump/oil pump/mountings....
n other hantu thingy huh???

the SR was also in hybrid.....
installing his twin pot...FINALLY!!!!
n also drive shaft if i not mistaken!!!
using carbon huh???
too much torque???
wahahahaha

as for ramtu.....
pura pura drive his myvi there n park right in front of hybrid...
dunno where the hybrid guy hide his integra.....
got a feeling its covered n left on the jack on top of cricket's car!!!!
when i ask him wat car is dat....told me its a KE pulak....
to believe o not huh???
wahahha

alright...
i've made a start for today....
guys...u all should know how to elaborate from here la.....
wahahahaha....

chiao...
time to work!!!!

Morning Y'all

Speaking of firestarter..

Somebody spent 1200 for aircon
then still wanna visit T&E man..
Wonder what hantu he wanna do there..
hahahaha..

eh...
harlow!!!
i spend 1200 for repairing wear n tear ok!!!
not mods ok!!!
my heart edi damn pain spending 1200....
u still wanna put salt on my wound???
arsehole!!!!

i wanna go T&E to replace light bulb la!!!!
didnt i tell u???
or u too excited bout ur twin pot brakes n new drive shaft huh???

really must kene fuck one la u!!!!
ppl replacing wear n tear parts also call hantu huh???
then whole world no human edi la!!!!
diu diu diu....diu kao u!!!

Ash car also repair only what..
But u called it upgrade also what??
Plus u say other hantu thingy also what?

so say u go hantu make u so angry is it??
hahaha..
go enjoy ur aircon and cool down a bit.. :)

My driveshaft also not changing lah..
Just the driveshaft head..

Time for lunch...

good afternoon guys.....

i was in hybrid to hav a look at ash's car..... nutin more den dat....... plz dnt get da rong idea calvin...... i haven got enuf funds to start any mods yet........

wah....val.....good for u.....i see u finally learn the art of posting/tembak....

good afternoon guys.....

i was in hybrid to hav a look at ash's car..... nutin more den dat....... plz dnt get da rong idea calvin...... i haven got enuf funds to start any mods yet........

then y r u wasting my time asking me find for u where to buy J's Racing intake in malaysia?????