JB New Section........ Part 3.....

car still in workshop la....
they told me today noon oni can finish....

luckily my colleague stay near me....
so follow his car to office tis morning.....
n oso luckily he today free....
can together gether go SG for the meeting.....
then later come back oni go take my car lo....

almost can consider change everythin la...
compressor, the tube thingy, valve, air cond tangki(the one in front radiator)....
luckily those rubber hose n the parts in dashboard can be washed/cleaned....
if not damage sure over RM1000!!!!
sad sad sad!!!!
hope my GB can last me for at least 2-3mths.....
really hav to pray fuckin hard!!!
wahahahaha

woah.... nowdays everyone going for DVD huh? damn syoik sial.....

Calvin,
I know its best practise not to say this but for you u deserved it. FUCK YOU

what is boost? what is the different? wat FUCK you talk? NA the best mar.... fucking reliable also. GB wun pecah one.... Aircon wun rosak one... only will hapen on turbo

now you're having cricket brain with human body issit? say Na syoik, thn now say boost poison....

kean also using 2 DIN DVD player meh? since when he change? hahaha..... kena poison kau kau from me and persis that day at ash house arh... hehehhee

anyway, tonight TT, ash won't be issuing out any TT sms. So just post it here...

If you guys dun mind, its been a while since SNC & ZTH TT dy... why not do it today? Coz got 2 KL members down here in JB... so, i have to go and entertain them... so why don't we make joint TT?

Friday Night (tonight) TT
Time: 10pm
Location: Meet up at Danga Bay Festive Mall Carpark before proceeding to Singgah Selalu

The carpark is near the roundabout. Usually near the festive mall that car park.. if got event there, will proceed to meet at the sandy carpark nearer to the floating restaurant... both carparks is just beside each other seperated by the roundabout.

Sorry Keon,
Won't be attending cause i don't have my car.
Hopefully collecting it back tomorrow.

http://img176.imageshack.us/img176/3521/ttmeetupmapsj1.jpg

meet up at carpark 1... if there got event, carpark 2 instead.

Hey Keon,
cool and neat directions..
which software did you use?
Autocad?

creating opportunities for persis kena shoot again...

set of UR anti-roll bar for sale.

reduces car body roll during cornering.. good mod for improving handling, especially on wet roads.

Bought at $220 last time... now selling $110.

Interested pls call me at 96444005

Whole set of Simota Aeroform from ViosGT for sale.

Just take out stock airbox and plug & play.

Only 2 months old! Mint condition... as good as new.

Bought at $220.

Looking at $140. My loss is your gain.

Interested pls call me at 96444005. Thanks. http://forum.vogs.net/images/smiles/icon_smile.gif

wan 2 sell cf bonnet (no vent) wif exchange wif ur stock BLACK bonnet only. cond 9/10 no crack,no fade. used for 3mths. sellin due 2 dekit. with bone structure. LTA approve. pls dun ask me top up hw much. pm mi ur offer. will deal if price ok. we will spilt the labour.

Hey guys, I'm letting go my Tein Basic Compact coilovers (height adjustable).

Great condition, nothing wrong with it. Still got warranty as bought in June/July only.

This coilovers are very good for daily street driving. Handling improved much and comfort retained.

Think now ST Powered selling more than $1300.

I'm letting go mine at 850.
Actually I'm making big loss since I only use for a few months and still got warranty. My loss is your gain.

Interested call me at 96444005. Thanks!

creating opportunities for persis kena shoot again...

set of UR anti-roll bar for sale.

reduces car body roll during cornering.. good mod for improving handling, especially on wet roads.

Bought at $220 last time... now selling $110.

Interested pls call me at 96444005

shoot la shoot la.....
i dowan buy....

No mass sms.. Now only I know about the TT.. Hope you guys having fun there!

u all ar, check more often on the forum la... dun always rely on sms only

yea yea... i oso check liao only noe de..... lucky thing i check 1st b4 i went out..... otherwise i oso dunno got TT wan.... haha....

yeah... you guys take Ash's sms for granted... some of u didn't reply also... that makes it damn hard for the organizer, for this case, ash, to organize TTs for us....

frank, dun need to post anything for persis lah.... waste of time... find RSM for me... i need 1... seriously...

good morning everyone.....

didnt know got TT till frank called last night....
i went out to SG yesterday noon for meeting la...
how to check JB thread???
came back JB edi evening...
then wait for my car till 7++pm.....
need to change cooling coil pulak.....
total RM1200 damage!!!!

babi frank......
wanna shoot me so damn kao la???
haih......

persis still merajuking from the other day???
macam small kid sial.....
went out too much wif siu mei mei huh???
i suggest u go mix around wif ur aunties la....
to balance back...
wahahaha

yeah... you guys take Ash's sms for granted... some of u didn't reply also... that makes it damn hard for the organizer, for this case, ash, to organize TTs for us....

frank, dun need to post anything for persis lah.... waste of time... find RSM for me... i need 1... seriously...

wahahahahahaa.............. true true.....

eh, why RSM? u didnt know DEFI came out with new HUD? damn chio la.... it got the function as RSM