JB New Section........ Part 3.....

haih....
no more TT on friday....
haha....

sigh.. ash... reli cant do without u la..... wahahaha.....
im gonna use ur line as las week...
"friday nite n im at home sitting in front of my pc"

good morning guys.....

frank...
wat gf gf???

where ash went wor???

can't do without me????? u sure or not...

the day i arrange tt's....nobody will reply in the first place......onli can see chiefoo (who is always on time and leaves the last), keon (late but no FFK), kenneth (will come and sometimes leave early for 'appointments' and will callback when everyone goin to sleep and ask whats the plan) and ram (that also i blackmail him to come).......respect

the rest......dont even bother to reply.........atleast calvin got reply....but say busy with work....but always see him at old town with 'lady fren'.....dont be like persis la..... 'godma'......paham.....sim...always travelling.....kean....no reply but will call late and ask if got tt and will come........derek/basil.....haaiizzz......val....i understand that taxi expensive......and the yakuza....dam...i dont even wanna start

the rest....lazy to say....

the onli time when i'm not around....then onli u all post 'can't do without me la' this and that..........

damn.......look back and ask when the last u came tt la.....
even though DiGi pays my phone bills.....my finger still pain sms-ing lei......

i'm am seriously considering resigning as CCO.....how?

clockwork.......integram drives a 173whp myvi with bolt on turbo. cutom made at Kpower and tuned at Hybrid.

ashween.....just plan to have a interclub tt gathering between ZTH.com & MMC(myvimotorsportclub)....what say you ashween?

ash merajuk wei!!!
yesterday i really free my time for TT edi....
but then till late still no sms....
end up kene forced to go dolce.....

clockwork oso myvi kaki???
beware of a white colour stock looking myvi....
u dun wanna mess wif it!!!!
even wif ur evo oso u hav to think twice!!!

ash merajuk wei!!!
yesterday i really free my time for TT edi....
but then till late still no sms....
end up kene forced to go dolce.....

clockwork oso myvi kaki???
beware of a white colour stock looking myvi....
u dun wanna mess wif it!!!!
even wif ur evo oso u hav to think twice!!!

calvin,i juz looking forward for another interclub gathering....i take care of Southern Region MMC...hahaha

white myvi...some one tell me very powerfull but i dun race with people leh...so no worry...lol

i reli wish i had a 173whp myvi man........dats 2 muc icing 4 da cake......

ash.... at least when i cannot make it i got inform u ler...
i where got alwez godma only....
i think im quite frequent 4 everyweek's TT lo... thou im alwez late.... but alwez stay till d end oso...

clockwork... u hampalang all club kaki izit? wahahaha.....

29 i'll b in sg so i wun b joining TT if there's any....
dun say i nv inform pula.....

i understand....u jus onli bought it....straight bolt on turbo.....of course still belongs to the bank mah.....still got loan mah.....it'll be urs in 5yrs....

i where got alwez godma only
i think im quite frequent 4 everyweek's TT lo... thou im alwez late.... but alwez stay till d end oso...

1. how often u reply ah?
2. lets do a vote
3. thats the problem.....always late....
4. before could arrange...already inform not free.

even thought my situation? so how? anyone wanna take over my position and feel how i feel?:banghead::banghead::banghead:

i where got alwez godma only....

persis...not hampalang club la....me only 1 club nia.

one got powerfull car but dun race.

another one always ajak racing but dun admit got powerfull car.

both of u abang adik la. whahahahaha

ash... betta late den nv... !!! at least i still show my face....
i think i reply u quite often... when i no reply is im bz with my work la....
usually i'll reply u de ler.....
say till i suka suka den reply u.....
walao...... now say i cant go TT oso salah pula.....
den if i din tell oso salah......
n i dun think i got FFK u oso lo....
say will come den will come...
den if canot of coz i got my reason y i dun wanna attend... n i will let u noe oso.....
i noe wat's my priority......

whahaha, how come persis defend so hard ar? sounds like......... whahahahah