Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ya lor... i where got backstab u? i say u n ur fren ler.... i din say u w ur target or wateva shit.... jus a girl only ma....
i oso went w 2 of my frenz who is d couple sitting in front of me.....
n pls la.... d 1 bside me is my godma la..... yesterday is my fren ask me out 4 dinner 2gether 2 celebrate my birthday only.... cannot ar....? mahai, wanna say i backstab u... i oso din say u can go out w ur fren buden cannot come TT ok.... i understand ur position de hor..... like i said, is ur authority.... i din campur tangan oso.... say saw u only den merajuk..... adoi.....
nex time dowan back u up liao.... keke.....
frank.. my main job is sales but then I work alone in Malaysia.. my colleagues are usually in Singapore.. I do go up to KL on monthly or bi-monthly basis.. You can always PM me mah...
persis and calvin.. jangan lah gaduh gaduh.. wat's wrong going out with girl? that shows both of you are straight mah..
oh ya....
forgot to wish persis happy bday wei!!!!
no wonder he got a bit merajuk la....
somemore kindda hint hint us for wishes sayin his fren ask him out to celebrate his bday!!!
wahahahahahaha
frank....
the last few times where i cant get to go TT is really coz of work associated thingy ler.....
although not in office......
but then go entertain customer is also considered as workin ma.....
frank....
the last few times where i cant get to go TT is really coz of work associated thingy ler.....
although not in office......
but then go entertain customer is also considered as workin ma.....
sorry for spamming here
but i recently brought wrong roll cage and it seems for fd3s
brand cusco
6 point type
anyone int feel free to pm me or call 012-6477 837