JB New Section........ Part 3.....

niama tcsim,
go so many places and didnt tell me u went to KL. wanna get something la.... eh, u now do sales or wat? why run so many places?

babi persis!!!!
u dare to back stab me 1st ar??

persis was there first!!!
n when i reach.....
saw him wif a gal beside him!!!!
n also another couple sitting in front of them!!!!
now wat????

i went there wif 3 frens ok!!!!
chua n fongkee n our lady fren!!!
wat say u now???

wahahaha, why so marah calvin? just u and a gal only mar.... whahahahaha

ya lor... i where got backstab u? i say u n ur fren ler.... i din say u w ur target or wateva shit.... jus a girl only ma....

i oso went w 2 of my frenz who is d couple sitting in front of me.....
n pls la.... d 1 bside me is my godma la..... yesterday is my fren ask me out 4 dinner 2gether 2 celebrate my birthday only.... cannot ar....? mahai, wanna say i backstab u... i oso din say u can go out w ur fren buden cannot come TT ok.... i understand ur position de hor..... like i said, is ur authority.... i din campur tangan oso.... say saw u only den merajuk..... adoi.....
nex time dowan back u up liao.... keke.....

frank.. my main job is sales but then I work alone in Malaysia.. my colleagues are usually in Singapore.. I do go up to KL on monthly or bi-monthly basis.. You can always PM me mah...

persis and calvin.. jangan lah gaduh gaduh.. wat's wrong going out with girl? that shows both of you are straight mah..

oh.... itu macam la... bocr rahsia la.... calvin canot come to TT not due to working but going out with gal la... itu macam la....

kita faham.. tapi must stand in the viewpoint of calvin...

oh ya....
forgot to wish persis happy bday wei!!!!
no wonder he got a bit merajuk la....
somemore kindda hint hint us for wishes sayin his fren ask him out to celebrate his bday!!!
wahahahahahaha

k la k la...
happy bday la!!!
wahahahaha

frank....
the last few times where i cant get to go TT is really coz of work associated thingy ler.....
although not in office......
but then go entertain customer is also considered as workin ma.....

whahahaha, i learned something new today calvin. having fun also consider work.

im not merajuking 4 d wishes la.... we all brother brother can edi.... im content w all d brothers around me...

calvin.... i understand ur point la.... dun worry..... hehe....

frank....
the last few times where i cant get to go TT is really coz of work associated thingy ler.....
although not in office......
but then go entertain customer is also considered as workin ma.....

sorry 2 invade..
it's called 'business cum pleasure'..
hahaha..

wah...
now people go out didn call me also....
sad....
this one call friend...

btw...
happy birthday persis...

for those dragonball fan like me...

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/hr/content_display/news/e3if4dd78b5e8cb039096286b7cdb7e6562