JB New Section........ Part 3.....

next time TT, we all bring notebook along. thn whn basil bring his wife along, thn we show lor

wahahah dun lar like tat.............men need some space mah ehehehe..............

ohh no no just some free space time heheheh.............ok lar joking lor...............

guyz u should tak note on this piece of news.......................

Used car battery lead ‘turning into gold’

MOST consumers discard their used car batteries or give them away to mechanics or battery dealers.
However, following the increased prices of lead on the international market, used car batteries have become much sought-after items because of their lead content, Nanyang Siang Pau reported.
Even thieves are looking out for the used batteries, which can fetch a price of between RM30 and RM300 each, depending on the capacity of the vehicle and whether the battery is from a lorry or a car.
A senior officer of a car battery factory said the price of lead on the London Metal Exchange had shot up from US$1,600 (RM5,325.82) a metric tonne early this year to US$3,600 (RM11,983) this month. He said one could sell a used battery from a car at between RM30 and RM40 while the price for a used lorry battery was between RM150 and RM200.

wow.... amazing..... i read abt that as well....
so ash..... save up ur battery ar.... keke.....

ohh no no just some free space time heheheh.............ok lar joking lor...............

guyz u should tak note on this piece of news.......................

Used car battery lead ‘turning into gold’

MOST consumers discard their used car batteries or give them away to mechanics or battery dealers.
However, following the increased prices of lead on the international market, used car batteries have become much sought-after items because of their lead content, Nanyang Siang Pau reported.
Even thieves are looking out for the used batteries, which can fetch a price of between RM30 and RM300 each, depending on the capacity of the vehicle and whether the battery is from a lorry or a car.
A senior officer of a car battery factory said the price of lead on the London Metal Exchange had shot up from US$1,600 (RM5,325.82) a metric tonne early this year to US$3,600 (RM11,983) this month. He said one could sell a used battery from a car at between RM30 and RM40 while the price for a used lorry battery was between RM150 and RM200.

wow...so next time we can sell our old battery to shop la....

basil,

we appointed you to go and collect/rob/snatch all the used batt.

i notice 1 thing recently. very weird. i only heard it ever happen to woman who after/before give birth but never on a male. but seems like our basil to be the ever 1st male suffer from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder.

ever since his wife gave birth, he had behave very weird. talk those inhuman thing, think of the satanic stuff. look at his behaviour in the forum... totally outrages...

walau frank r u sure about tat................Post Traumatic Stress Disorder..............damn i think i need to go to a physritist...................need to brain wash abit heheeh.....................

frank got a question for u.............i m seeing u having this toyota, sure should be a 2nd hand car.............but did you ever considering having a Cefiro with the heart of maybe a SR20 or RB20???? if yes izzit bcoz of the roadtax & sparepart is damn EXP or is too old of a car liow???? tat stops u???.................

normality78,
need your help....which type of boost controller is better for my ride?

wahahhaa, basil really gone case liao. out of a sudden throw off such a question.

basil,
why u ask me this cefiro question? you wanna get cefiro and play aR? i think u sure kena shoot kao kao one la asking this question

clockwork,
to answer your question u must know what you wan to control and the feature. frm there thn you will know which is the one you should get. nowdays the most common was ProfecB and AVCR but AVCR more ex

wassup everyone....
finally got some free time to read the posts....
heehee......

ash...
thx for the pics wei.....
although not really clear....
but then still able to drag the buaya out of basil!!!
which is very normal la....
wahahahaha.....

basil...
abt the cefiro thingy.....
guess frank would prefer to get a GTR la....
wat for buy cefiro n plunk in RB's???
u forgot frank love to play ori engine???
no convert convert....
if he wanna convert oso not SR20 or RB20 la....
sure go for at least RB25 la.....
wahahahahahaha

frank got new seats edi wor.....
post some pics up ler.....
seems like i really damn freakin long din meet up u guys edi.....
sorry sorry...its all my bad!!!!

abt swift.....
i m oni thinkin bout it la....
even buy oso oni buy normal swift.....
swift sport more than 100k wei!!!!
wif dat kindda money...
can get a turbocharged car liao lo....
wahahahahaha

n also....
impossible for me to mod another car la...
i'm not as rich as chidu la.....
wahahahahaha

abt time to knock off la.....
my boss edi giv imperial letter!!!
tml night nobody is to hav any appointments....
hav to accompany japan big boss go dinner....
after dinner sure go n let them mabuk-kan me....
haih......

chiaozzzzzzzz

Well i guess calvin, you get to happy also. imagine got free mei mei to hug, free mei mei to molest. free beer, free food. knn... reminds me back old sub-con days. wahahhaa

hm.... i guess u quite know my character. in fact i did short list cefiro before i go for toyota. view a few unit, spotted one. pay deposit, go for loan, knn mcb... the buyer last min back out. macibai... he said he willing to refund me double deposit but i dun wan, only wan the car. at the end i get to found out, he managed to sell much higher price to another fella. no wonder he willing to refund me double.

that time the plan was RB25DET, fully convert to R32. whahahahaah