I must admit, the dvd player in both hantu car's is great.... at that kind of price, i must say its best bang for the buck.
Nevetheless, tks for ashween hospitality.
wat so malu? in our group, there is a few stock wira, a stock maroon saga. some auto somemore. wat to malu? if u wan show off only, thn sorry. this group is not the one. If u wan to race and win all all, sorry we too slow for you.
We all here share the same passion and interest. What we dunno we ask. What we know we share (there is particularry one hantu here dun). Just that sometimes we joke around, shoot around. but all is merely jokes and for fun. We do have some freindly drag along, just to see what is the progress of each plp car. So wan to say malu, thn 90% of our group car can throw into the sea and live coral

clockwork,
i think you still don't get the idea and the mindset right. you post bcoz plp tell u to post or being bombarded. You still don't have the mindset that is correct. "ok, im here to learn. fuck it being malukan, fuck it get laugh off. All i wan is knowledge"
I use my nick all around the forums be it US/UK or even south africa. My motif is to learn and interest to know plp all around the world, thier own unique way of modding cars. There is much to learn. Frm here u will know im just like u all, chasing for infor, aftering for knowledge. wanna learn but shy, im sorry to say you r going to knock dead wall.
Let me show u one example that i kena fark by US forums plp. but hey, i dun care. what i wan is answer for my question. they wan to lansi, i just let thm be. As i said, im aftering knowledge.
Author![]()
![]()
normality78 0.0 BAR
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Is the T3 matters or Flow or housing « on: November 01, 2007, 10:59:33 PM »
I've noticed most of plp saying T3, T3. But if i was not wrong, the different between T3 and T2 is the flange only right?
for example, i've seen a guy asking of a turbo choice for his 1.8l motor, looking for 200whp. thn mostly plp will said dun get anything smaller thn T3. But i was wondering, wasn't the AR. housing that should be the one we should refer to? Or the amount of cfm /lbs the particular turbo can flow? If i were to have T25 with .64/.80, it should bigger thn T3 .48/.60 right?
with typical T25/T28 able to producing 340cfm, it should be able for 1.8l motor to reach 200whp goal
pls correct me if im wrong.
Report to moderator60.50.239.127![]()
Author![]()
jagojon3 Jizzmaster Zero
HMT Staff
3.0 BAR
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Hand Banana
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Re: Is the T3 matters or Flow or housing « Reply #1 on: November 01, 2007, 11:01:36 PM »
Stop talking like a fuckin idiot
A/R is just a ratio. Say you have a T3 and a T4 with the same A/R, the T4 is bigger. Go by cfm.
Report to moderatorLogged Quote from: Dr.Boost on October 10, 2007, 04:24:52 PM![]()
I'd pistol whip you until you were smart enough to realize how fucking retarded you are.![]()
Author![]()
![]()
normality78 0.0 BAR
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
Re: Is the T3 matters or Flow or housing « Reply #2 on: November 02, 2007, 02:22:12 AM »
Quote from: jagojon3 on November 01, 2007, 11:01:36 PM
Stop talking like a fuckin idiot
A/R is just a ratio. Say you have a T3 and a T4 with the same A/R, the T4 is bigger. Go by cfm.
If idiot is smart thn idiot wun be asking and being called idiot right?
that is what im trying to get it clear. Are we supposed to go by cfm instead of saying T3 only? That is another point im trying to understand that if i have T3 higher A/R numbers and T4 with lower A/R numbers, boosting at the same psi, thn T3 should flow more right?
Report to moderator60.50.235.165![]()
yo yo yo....
well....first of all....i would like to thank those who came over to my house to celebrate deepavali......damn disappointed with those who didn't.....never call/sms at all....just post 'sorry' in the forum....
clockwork....i agree with what frank said.....dont malu/paiseh about ur car mods....and stop saying 'my car slow' coz its indeed slow.....if its fast...then u'll be like the 'entertainer'....too good for us and no time to lepak with us at all....
calvin...how are u bro....long time no see....i see u're busy with work eh....working on deepavali day sumore....should just burnt down the company....racist muthafuckas....so kesian u....working while everyone else licking the chicken curry off their fingers at my place.
basil...R.E.S.T.E.C.P....atleast u came.....but never see u drink lei.....
keon/persis.......let the RM3k speak for itself
ram....happy deepavali hantu.....damn fast sial ur car.....damn 1JZ also hard to break away....i'm sure once u install ur T1R's and ur OS Giken....can bungkus everyone already la....
val.....i so fucking disappointed with u......
ah ngah.....hope one day u can use computer and read this.....felt proud u can come over to my place but u charge damn high for my brakes earlier today lei.....should have asked u the price yesterday when u were drunk....
thats all.....gotta continue to finish the beers...
cheers..............