JB New Section........ Part 3.....

arh...
itu hantu sudah datang. plp bring his 1JZ fren come for TT yesterday night. Thn show us his car can take on 1JZ now. with slipping clutch and lancao tire. thn keep on ask plp for a run. see how much he hantu

Guys,

Still remmeber the TRD muffler i mentioned last time? Its up for sale again. Anyone interested?

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w64/tomee90/Image621.jpg

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w64/tomee90/Image624.jpg

arh...
itu hantu sudah datang. plp bring his 1JZ fren come for TT yesterday night. Thn show us his car can take on 1JZ now. with slipping clutch and lancao tire. thn keep on ask plp for a run. see how much he hantu

wow...HP sure above 500 la like that....

Calvin,
some info for you.

Block 4G92P,
Piston 92S-H, metal head gasket 1.5mm
manifold GSR,
td04h MHI turbo,
wiring and GSR ECU,
1.8 putra camshaft
Injector GSR,
Steel piping I/C without blow off,(
vr4 i/c,
fuel regulator cap ayam.
Boosting at 1 bar..

DSCN5746copy.jpg

im looking at the graph. he was running way too lean on boost coz this sohai didnt have pggyback. sohai....!!! but very impressive power.

haha...
frank i was wondering also...
y the graph looks so weird.....
but seriously i m impressed by the hp he gain.....
but dunno when he is going to change engine....

just got back to office......
just now went far far place for lunch....
then bring customer to blue wave....
then come back up office....
later hav to bring them go town eat again....
sigh.......

frank.....
if i really get to do wat i plan for....
means i can target 250hp lo???
wahahahahaha

drunk.........

happy deepavali ash and ram....

drunk........

keon... damn drunk rite u...
kek... im not big time la...
not as if me alone got that only...

just got back to office......
just now went far far place for lunch....
then bring customer to blue wave....
then come back up office....
later hav to bring them go town eat again....
sigh.......

frank.....
if i really get to do wat i plan for....
means i can target 250hp lo???
wahahahahaha

like that can tapao lot of car!!!

anybody damn free today?

if you are, come find me at Vielzone (directly opposite Tmn Sentosa's Public Bank) from 10am onwards. After that, will go into SG for some auto show at Expo.

oh... i forgot, we will be making a trip to a sacred haven for car enthusiast while we are in Singapore. Currently, me and ash will be going in together... any other takers please call me or ash...

good morning guyz.,.....

keon drunk................damn miss out drinking party..........haiz damn sad..........got little girl is like dat lar.........................

ash i got comment on yr mom food.....................IS DAMN DAMN NICE..............DAMN NICE FOOD......so nice untill i ate 2 plate of rice + thosie 3 pc.............sapu the curry ayam, kambing rendang, etc etc................ohhhhhhhh heavenly..................add on to it makan with hand.....................lagi no need to say.....................p/s: ash I think yr mom like bb alot, i think u can start hantu ing on the katil more heheeheheh as frank say he hantuing more on car but say me hantuing more on bed wahahahaah...................

Ohhh cal so sorry for KPKB lar...........i KPKB is because i was ask to come back not by my direct boss but was for another project group boss....................so when i do work also not for my group ppl.............my perfomance n promotion is not given by tat boss.................but is by my direct boss.............so why wan to show i hardworking n team player to others team other than my own.............u get wat i meant...................my company is like dat one.............hardworking for other team will not get u promotion n bonus..................so tat is the reason i KPKB..............paiseh for not explaining earlier............................

Persis siok or not the DVD player with LCD.....................sure damn nice rite.......................high end car visual n audio....................damn hapenning....................Keon u also doing yr car audio visual rite...........

oh... i forgot, we will be making a trip to a sacred haven for car enthusiast while we are in Singapore. Currently, me and ash will be going in together... any other takers please call me or ash...

alex...can check for me any promotion on the Apexi air filter power intake during your visit to the car show,thanks a lot.