yeh yeh, this coming TT got plp belanja sharkfin and birdnest liao. yahoo...!!
yehhh.....normality78 going to belanja....lol
yeh yeh, this coming TT got plp belanja sharkfin and birdnest liao. yahoo...!!
normally those show on dyno / dynosheet is WHP. Majority of the dyno machine show whp however there are minority of the dyno show on hp flywheel/crank. generally, take the whp, + 20% = hp on engine
good mornig..............
did hear food.............wah mei san seh.................thanks clockwork for the invitation..........................
look like can't run away liao...hahaha
normality78,
than how abt those dyno machine show bhp?
Ashween are they good at their work? Thanks for the reply =)
Persis,
i was thinking to go tmr. but thn our taikor warn me canot go coz need to go his house. whahahaha
yeah la, u belanja mar... NOT me. somemore i don't even know whr is mei san and new hongkong
bhp means brake horsepower. normally its measured against an engine brake, a device with a steel band that can be clamped down until the engine stops. Some dyno machine do have load control or brake shoes roller. its to stimulate high load for engine tuning. its a different type of tuning method. Thats why u see in some mag or web, those dyno operator or customer will indicate what is the dyno machine they use and model. bhp also refered to the raw power produced by an engine without water pumps, alternators, A/C units, transmissions,