JB New Section........ Part 3.....

so from now start pump V~power than when come to the actual petrol price maybe dun feel too pain...lol

wassup ppl...
till now oni i got the time to read up the posts from yesterday...
sigh.....

u all can say rumour.....
then y the hell still come here n spread???
like i always say.....
fuel price up ppl still drive....
alcohol up oso still drink.....
ciggy up oso still smoke....
then wtf wei????

the next thing u know....
everyone will say dun wan mod car la...
tis n dat la....
damn freakin discouraging right???
wan me to say i wanna forego my BOT project huh???

can see frank shooting wif all his new found knowledge....
wat cfm la...
tis n dat la....
its like alien language to me wei!!!

alright...
time to go hav lunch...
damn freakin hungry!!!
chiaozzzzzz

Hi Guys

Are you guys able to tell me where is a good car stereo shop to install Dynamats in my boot because my exhaust is very boomy inside my car cabin. Thanks in advance.

If anyone could provide me with the phone number of the shop and address is much appreciated.

Thank you.

there's a speculation: "leak" news of planned 70 sen hike, later announce 50 sen hike "only", rakyat all happy and "appreciate" BN for this! :(

Hi Guys

Are you guys able to tell me where is a good car stereo shop to install Dynamats in my boot because my exhaust is very boomy inside my car cabin. Thanks in advance.

If anyone could provide me with the phone number of the shop and address is much appreciated.

Thank you.

nop. I dun think Jb will be cheaper. if you wan to cancel off your exhaust noise, not only trunk u need to do but also door. also the door frame area (rubber). there is a way to diy around the door frame. better seal hence more noise cancellation. thn u also forgot about the wheelarch area where there is also most of the noise travel too. overall, you also will add weight on your car, minus performance. whhahahaha

so simple way, change ur curent exhaust

wah... why only post me and keon pic? where is the rest drunken face? not fair ler...

whahahaha, what ashween and calvin said is true. stick went up, plp still drink and smoke. wats the diff?

fuel price hike, will we see everyone de-mod or downgrading? i doubt so......

lets not have the xxxxx mentality. price went up, we shall find way to make even more money to sustain our expenses. not cut down or wait and complain. else u will nvr improve

clockwork,
maybe u can eat sharkfin and birdnest everyday now coz maybe in the future no more can eat liao. whahahahahaha

there;s oni 1 guy who will chun chun 5pm chiao one....
he's the one who always hav complaints of his job!!!!
haih.....

u oi wat oi???
ur post is at 5.03....
wow....u worked 3mins more!!!!

mahai.......i now imagining i whack basil with big ass clock on his head.....

mopster....u want dynamat??? go DAVz behind jusco tebrau