JB New Section........ Part 3.....

persis.....
my family oso no car ler....
my sis oso use her car to work everyday.....
then i oso use my car to work everyday....
my dad just got a job at PG...hav to borrow my bro in law's old sunny ler.....
hahahahaha

anyway....
the point is dat....
LETS BOT TOGETHER.....
u wanna take out the kit...
i can ask my bro for help....
wahahahahaha

BG....
becareful....later flood....hahaha
but then u dun bring the rain to JB.....
dun wan JB to flood again!!!

haha.. calvin... clever ar...
BOT 2gether.... haha...
at least u still can borrow here n there...
i dunno where 2 find n who 2 find oso...

ehhh i remember ash was saying just photocopy IC then can get loan liow.............no need other doc hassel, no need watting approval................can think bout it lar persis...............wahahahaahah..............

ash know the person..............u can ask contack fr him...............

u siao ar...? i enuf debt liao lo....
is not that now i short of money 4 my life man....
but if u go lemme noe ar...
i wanna noe how d process is.... hahahahaha...

persis!!

basically everyone only have 1 car!! i have my car to my own.. franks drives his car to work everyday.. same for calvin as well except RAM la...he got money.. his car accident.. then buy another car...

persis!!

basically everyone only have 1 car!! i have my car to my own.. franks drives his car to work everyday.. same for calvin as well except RAM la...he got money.. his car accident.. then buy another car...

ya... but their case is 1 to 1 ma...
mine is 1 to 3 ma....
mother drive... hav 2 use d car 2 fetch dis n that...
u no car can use ur family's car...
frank... i dunno whether he can use his brother car anot la...

so u c... is v inconvenient 4 me u noe...

1 to 1 or 1 to 3 also same rite.. frank use that everyday also rite?

aiyo... i dunno how 2 explain my position la...
try 2 be me 4 a week den u'll noe y i cant go without my car...
is not jus myself only... i hav 2 think of my mum n bro oso....
n i cant ask my mum 2 walk 2 office when d car is not around coz i dowan anything happen 2 her....
she kena snatch thief once... n i wasn't around...
summore she's not that young anymore...
i cant b selfish jus bcoz of my interest...

wahahahaa, drama....

anyway persis, after BOT can always revert back to stock. thats why its called BOLT-ON TURBO. all u need to do is seal back the oil pan. most mech do have such cement like gasket to seal it back. that's all

AAAAHHHHHHH........... here comes chiefoo......... :vroam: :vroam: :vroam:

but still is d on going process ma...
where 2 find another car?
summore where 2 find money 2 do all that? i got big commitments now u noe... hehe.........

:burnout:

yaloh... big big commitments...

100 mei meis to take care of...

where got mei meis 2 take care?
i cant even feed myself properly liao... hehe....

Good afternoon JB!! Just got back from KL last nite.. MR. 194 cucuk me kaw kaw when we went up KL on saturday evening.. He sure no fun la.. cucuk me where got fun.. Then he go play with superbike... itu lah Mr. 194

Persis,
i dun get you. maybe you infected by Cricket syndrom. every excuses you give its only going to make it more CLEAR why u need mei mei and aunties.

you cant feed yourself, that why u need aunties to supply and spend on mei mei. that explain why you got such a big commitment. imagine u got no VIP style car to fetch mei mei and attract aunties, you will go down drain....

kean... heard that???
fast wei... cucuk ppl ar....
keke...

ok la... 3pm liao...
ciao balik home tidur...
c ya guys...