JB New Section........ Part 3.....

ash,
I heard F20B got some new stuff into his engine liao. lets see if he now start to ask plp for challenge

basil... who say i hantu?
i do mods got tell wan hor..

im jus asking who go hantu ma...
i wanna hantu oso no time la...

frank... fuuyohhh... listing again ar...?

kenneth,
Calvin already 80% into BOT liao. all he need now is some "assist" to ensure he is in correct path. So that is what we bro for right? giving all the "assist".

As for Keon, he got bigger plan. That plan dun need bot. RX7 origin came with Turbo liao. whahahahaa. 2 units somemore

Persis,
today got no time to do listing la. can forsee its going to be busy day. whahahahaa. eh your vios how? manual GB 1st or BOT 1st?

kenneth,
Calvin already 80% into BOT liao. all he need now is some "assist" to ensure he is in correct path. So that is what we bro for right? giving all the "assist".

As for Keon, he got bigger plan. That plan dun need bot. RX7 origin came with Turbo liao. whahahahaa. 2 units somemore

My GOD tat is massive :adore: :adore: :adore:

frank
mr 194hp... u dunno mer??think harder... hehe

and u also must know who is mr F20b's father?? brother??
father=ngah
brother=alot man... k power, hybrid and the list goes on and on and on....

frank....
if i not mistaken...
emanage can control mivec right???
then i no need to change my wiring n redo emanage wiring ma.....
n yeah....mivec head sounds more complicated than BOT......
wif lesser power gain.....
i dun need to change the who block la......
change the pistons edi can...
but then the head edi easily cost 2000++ la....
piston i dunno la......heehee

i think that refers 2 our mioku rite?

ops... paiseh. i duno his car plate. whahahahaa. anyway with our F20B fella now got new hantu stuff in his car, MR190 need to step up the effort to pau him

calvin... wat frank say is true... wat are brother for... we help .. we dun kill... we just want ur car to go faster!! kaaapishhhhhhhh!!!

whahaha, kenneth, u also know he got tons of bros out there. this is he strategy actually. he do abit here and there. so that no one really know his engine spec and his hantu. only he himself know. wat a wicked fella

hahahaha.....
wat a nice name....
mr 194hp.....
but then now lower boost edi la....
0.9....but got bigger IC.....
so izzit more or less than 194 ler???
hahahahaaha.......

abt the F20B......
i'm sure he's setting up to makan GSR la....
see the way he try those GSR dat night.....
all diff spec one....
he edi know GSR potential...
dirty fella!!!!!

if persis ready to BOT.....
i oso on!!!!
do together!!!
if kenneth on.....i lagi on!!!
wahahahahaha

yup, emanage blue cant control mivec crossover point. In fact, If you're not looking to alter the vtec xover point, thn emanage is the same as VAFC.

Im not familair with Mitsu stuff but is the conrod and crankshaft are the same with 4G92? Coz they may be lighten or counter balanced crankshaft on mivec. Anyway, i think mivec piston is not going to be cheap either. you also still need to drop engine, take out piston and conrod to do the fitting. Since piston already out, might as well change piston ring as well. how about engine bearing? same as mivec also? With head easily cost (est) RM2500, tat is already more thn your BOT pricing. We still need to factor in the piston, adjustable cam pulley, mivec extractor and so on. no one saying Kenneth mivec is stock standard except himself. whahahahahaha

hahahaha.....
wat a nice name....
mr 194hp.....
but then now lower boost edi la....
0.9....but got bigger IC.....
so izzit more or less than 194 ler???
hahahahaaha.......

abt the F20B......
i'm sure he's setting up to makan GSR la....
see the way he try those GSR dat night.....
all diff spec one....
he edi know GSR potential...
dirty fella!!!!!

i oso on!!!!
do together!!!
wahahahahaha

wah... wan lidat mer...?
i no money ler...
summore now i noe my rim bengkok liao...
my heart damn bu shuang.... wanna change it....

i oso on!!!!
do together!!!
wahahahahaha

Lets see. i think you're itchy for bullet.

Persis got do teakwndo u got do? Persis didnt go Dolce that often thn you but did you follow so? Persis claimed dun have GF thn u dun look for one la. Anyday Persis didnt get marriage thn u also lo.

lets do Kenneth one. Kenneth still study, thn u work for fuck. Kenneth keep breaking GB why dun u follow? Kenneth now in US, why the fuck you in Msia?

on on on, on your head la on.

Lets see. i think you're itchy for bullet.

Persis got do teakwndo u got do? Persis didnt go Dolce that often thn you but did you follow so? Persis claimed dun have GF thn u dun look for one la. Anyday Persis didnt get marriage thn u also lo.

lets do Kenneth one. Kenneth still study, thn u work for fuck. Kenneth keep breaking GB why dun u follow? Kenneth now in US, why the fuck you in Msia?

on on on, on your head la on.

huah... :adore: :adore:

ehh why i feel got ppl shoot me with ak47 ar??lucky thing i wear bullet proof.. so didnt really get injured... hahahahah

but wat frank say is true!!! FASTER BOT LA!! I KNOW U WANT IT CALVIN!!