JB New Section........ Part 3.....

cal does dee auto open on sundays???

guyz any recomendation to check on car drumbreak..............seem have prob liow...............

basil... ular ar...? ask u work, u post zth pula... haha....

me sort of not working coz exam week...

heheh persis iwork infornt of pc mah eheh so can online all the time hehehehe.............

morning BG :)

basil....
dee auto open on most of the sundays la.....
drum brake prob??
u go play handbrake turn aka kenneth style huh???
wahahahaha

u know y i change to disc brakes???
coz ah dee poison me kao kao....
dat time oso my drum brake got prob...
he told me useless to repair....
always will hav probs....
ask me change rear disc.....
bla bla bla.....
dats y i change!!!!
wahahahahaha

good evening to kenneth....
heehee

i wonder where;s dat "hantu man"...
whole day so damn quiet....
must b composing a list to hantu!!!
wahahahaha

har ah dee will ask me to change ar.............hmmm nvm i go n ask him see wat is his oppinion lor.................maybe i wan to fix break servo..........do i get the right spelling????

cal,
wat persis indirect saying he is listing the things he wan to hantu........................

tat day frank say my disc brake have problem too..............well today have started the problem already..........damn................got sound liow.........brake pad gone liow.......................haiz..........................very sianz....................somemore sat have to go singapore again.......................lar................sianz.................so left sunday.........

cal do dee do skim disk on sunday?????....................

basil.. but if u want to play handbrake then must use drum brakes!! muaahaha!!

brake servo???
i suggest u guys wanna upgrade faster up.....
all the prices goin up edi......
just like frank suggest me wanna BOT faster do....wahahahaha

upgrading the servo alone could b dangerous.....
just see derek la...
his brakes heat up damn fast......
somemore dat time i ask him wan buy my brakes o not he so lansi say dun wan....
tot his ori disc wif double layer servo damn kuat edi....
end up when heat up oso hailat.....wahahahha

ash got the good deal from me la.....
basil...u oso too late edi.....
dunno how much is the single pot price now....
somemore need skimming n run-in......
the servo price from 100 go up to 120/150......
dat day ash ask i think is 180 izzit???
rear disc oso went up to 1000+- la.....

no skimming on sundays.....
which machine shop open for u to send skimming???
sot ar???
my bro not so rich till got skimming machine.....
if he got the $$$ oso i'll suggest him to get dyno machine....
waahahahahahaha

ok lets see. if based on your finding spec is correct.....let do sesame street...

4G92 head = rm800?
PnP = RM800?
4G92 wiring = FOC (cos i duno price)
Racing Cam = RM1600?
Emanage = RM1500

Total damaged = RM4700.
what power you get? Est 125whp. Worth it or not? u tell me. That is just hardware pricing.

ok. lets do mivec pulak. If were calvin case... i think his whole engine need to go cox mivec piston is diff so are the head. so basically he need to change whole engine. wiring also, ecu also. worse, emanage need to re-do the whole wiring. Lets do sesame street again.

Mivec wiring & ECU = 1500?
Mivec engine kosong = RM2200?
Redo wiring = RM250
total damaged = RM3950 exlcude labour
Power? est 150whp. worth it or not, depends individual

well guys, pls dun get me wrong. im not saying Na is no good but thn to me it sound like real enthusiasts game with big roller. if budget kids like me, i always go for the item or setup which spend the less, gain the biggest.

moreover, most power gain on Na was on high rev range. on those u need a good set of cam (trade off idling) and cam components. for na to have good low respond, you need big displacement but how much cc we can gain in our tiny motor? i guess this is how american muscle enthusiasts slowly going to japan turbo machine. look at how how fast is JDM market grow in US and UK