JB New Section........ Part 3.....

endurance race? my car go 50kmh sure can tahan also lor....

cal..... http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/186208-rsm-4-sale-d1-limited.html

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/184887-greddy-type-s-blow-off-valve.html

aiya... why u look at the IC so important? u see, IC u can get or use ANY type and vr4 Ic is not that hard to find. Anyway for your info, talk about comparing stock IC, VR4 is not the best one yet. there is some others stock Ic which is better in cooling and flow but yet no plp wan. If i tell u WRX Ic is better thn VR4 do u believe it?

But piston is not the same case. you must know which piston to get so that its almost bolt on. moreover how often or easy for you to find piston? GSR one i dunno. but for sure GZE piston is too hard to find and be prepared to pay at least rm1k for a set. I believe that guy selling is turbo piston la. based on the stuff that guy selling, im sure he going for higher boost.

but i also did say td04 can rojak rite? Get td04 and play 1st la. niama... i scared you canot handle td05 boost la. whahahahhaa

come on la... those sporean that u cant tarpau its either they dump in soo much into it or its those big evo or sti. moreover how extreme can those bot go into? we can settle in JPJ but they cant. so there is a limit on those fella can go. Vtec kaki lagi easy. i think i've showed so i dun wan to say much. so those midly mod DC5 you also no worry. WRX u also can put into the tarpau list. stock wrx is rated at 220hp on paper. bear in mind they r running 4wd so sure lose quite some power. if they remain top mount IC even worse. cox FMIC is going to give much better cooling. so you see, there is so many you can play. so who say u need to dump in big money?

even u say u lose thn u need to dump money, thn mar. same this teori lor. now u can afford makan nasi putih. whn rice price went up, thn u eat roti lo. whn flour price went up, thn u makan shit lor. mahai..... we push ourself forward not backwards la bro. whn we need more money to mod car, we will work harder to even think better to get the best out of smallest budget. indirectly we r pushing ourself over the limit and improve frm it. since petrol raise so much compare with last time u own the wira, thn why u still mod? why still drive wira? ride bycycle la.... tulan....

on your breakdown pricing, the only ex thing i can see is the injector. as for the rest is normal market value. so unless your good bro can give u much cheaper and with stock ready, thn i dun think u can compare.

i can also say mar. i got td04 for sale. rm250. 330cc injector, rm80 all 4 pc. but all no stock. must wait. mahai, i also know lo

hm... 1 more thing. i dunno u notice or not. thing is going to be more and more expensive. vr4 intercooler used to sell around rm250-300 but now rm450 till rm550 also got. td04 also the same. rm450 now. last time only rm300 also can get. so if u dun bot now ar, i tell u la, u can forget about bot.

with now u cant even afford bot, i thik u go kl join johnny bro dream on you guys evo better la

Morning Everyone :D
Been a while since i dropped by..
Wow.. So many pages past liao..
Wooo speaking of BOV'S.. I miss my whistling sound..

Hope all is well.. with u guys..

wow wow wow....
frank really shoot kao kao wei!!!!
i dun hav 1500 to buy the kit la.....
wahahahahaha.......

if got oso in 2-3mths time la......
the only way to BOT as soon as possible is to look for my brother......
wahahaahahha........

wah... now i know the difference between high profile and low profile tyres during cornering.... super huge difference....

wahahahaha, ada kind of orang ar, tak kena shot tak sedar type. must kena shot kao kao baru reliase that he got to do it. so apa lagi? go and see your bro later la. so tell him, u wan turbo. no matter also wan turbo. ask him find a cheapest solution for you

yala....
i kene poison till half dead edi......
he somemore din help me recover.....
giv poison for me to eat.....
then add fire/bullets/arrows to me.....
wan me die la like dat....
wahahahaha

keon....
u go where test corners again???
meaning u change tires edi???
rick fark!!!
heehee

frank...
i did notice u mentioned bout vtec in ur post......
tryin to aggitate another hantu???
later ppl offended ok.....
he dat day dunno tested how many GSRs edi....
at least 3 i think.....
so he agak agak know the power of turbo la......

i dun think turbo poison will get to him la...
he most probably will do wat 9666 n 3008 did.....
do up n/a to makan turbo.....

wahahahha.... its for your own good bro. u see ar, once a life time have to play turbo la. you see your fren sara and this guy (dunno his name), both also go for gsr liao la... so mai tu liao... go go go....

yesterday drive my fathers car lah... 14" only.... duno what profile... but big profile lah.... turn steering already, 0.5-1sec later only can feel the car turn.... scary...

no lor, my post wasnt trying to get him on turbo coz i know he wun. even he got the 1st though he will kena kill by his father before he even managed to hold turbo on his hand.

tat is for your refference point only.

anyway to hit 9666 and 3008 power think so easy ar? have any of you guys asked how much have they dump into it to make those kind of power? are they streetable? alot of hidden thing we wun know and will never knw

wahahaha, keon bro, tire is 1 thing. suspension type is another big factor also

Calvin,
look at this. this turbo damn cun leh. big big compressor with small small exhuast housing. very fast respond i believe. td05 16 g from evo4 hybrided the rear housing for faster response....using garett fin

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/7856/image011uu2.jpg

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/8437/turbo1xt8.jpg