JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
basil.....
thanks...
but now no budget....
so cant convert for the near future.......
think i will do up other things 1st.............

going to dolce after basil's princess party....?
not a bad idea......
kekekekekeke.............
like wat sim says.....
it tak puas still can go eden lvl 13.....
wahahhahahahahaha...............................

suprprisingly still got ppl can follow 2183...........

2183 sure lar fast.............if really fast is damn fast...........later u can feel like yr car is stoping............hehehehe

SIM so kin wan to go dolce liow ar...........after party go dolce cannot cannot...........later u wan my ear or knee get burn out..............wahahah no lar joking...............not so soon lar i need to do all the clearing up after the party.............ok.................

derek bro i tot u can recomend some one tat engine................????

2183 sure lar fast.............if really fast is damn fast...........later u can feel like yr car is stoping............hehehehe

SIM so kin wan to go dolce liow ar...........after party go dolce cannot cannot...........later u wan my ear or knee get burn out..............wahahah no lar joking...............not so soon lar i need to do all the clearing up after the party.............ok.................

basil....
of u really interested in going.....
we all can help u to clean up.........
then after clean up u can come with us liao ma......
rite guys.....?
wahahahahahaha..............

Derek,
Basil is the one suggested to go eden lvl 13, not me.. dont anyhow shoot leh...

oopss.....
sim....
so sorry.....
mistaken liao........

Derek,
this friday come celebrate Malaysia National Day?

sim...in fact i m in jb for the past 1 week+ already......
going back to sg later...
coz need to settle somethings.........
think will b in thurs afternoon or evening......

celebrate malaysia national day?
i dun even celebrate sg national day.....
kekekkekeke....

Something Amusing..

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=2445568

Also check out, Mokomoko's siggy :D

hm... u guy's talk until very song but i wanna see who will actually go to Dolce. Coolcal no need to question, he sure go if there is any opportunities. As for Basil, talk until as if like u really can go. whahahaha. As for Derek, u sure u can enjoy urself? coz im sure ur GF will tag along. So i put my money on the table. whahahahaha

BUT i wun bet TCSIM coz he big time buaya and liar. Hantu father already told us what u did to ur engine. so pls dun pretending here

anyway i cant make it to the full moon nevertheless my congrates to your family. I got wedding need to attend (yeah, 7th month)

JGE_4G15 btw where u from ? ashween thanks for ur info but nasa dont have much thing and also very X leh...

coolcal,
dun say i nvr help

Selling off about a yr old 15inch rims with bridgestone tyres. tyres
Silver color.Comes with Bridgestone Potenza GIII tyres. The Specs are as follows: 195/60/R15... Would be able to fit both 114 and 100 pcd with 4 lugs. Rims does not have any alignment issues. Tyres have about 75% more to go. Would need to swap if possible. Any Info, Do call me at 93855799 Sideq
Asking for $250 flat

Links to the Pics of the Rims
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sdq77/1187937723/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/sdq77/1188804184/

hi tan,
sorry not able to meet u last week as i turn up very late. work very late