JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wat the hell..............

hmmmmmmmm frank i got to ask...........then this thing got wat to do wit condeming calvin????

ok guyz i have already cfm my princess full moon...................

Date: 1 sept (Saturday)
Time: 6pm onwards
Venue: My house
Agenda: Makan makan

Ps: Do bring along yr GF for moral boost on having cute cute babies waghahahaha.............basil daddy poison created wahahaahah...........

i will post this agenda again next week.....as a reminder..............

my princess pic

P1000285.jpg She was crying...

P1000286.jpgShe just want LOVE~~

She can't seems to just sleep at one position for long. She'll toss and turn until she opens her eyes then cry~~ So CUTE!! Active Sweetheart!

P1000234.jpg
P1000235.jpg
P1000237.jpg
P1000246.jpg
P1000249.jpg
P1000250.jpg
P1000252.jpg
P1000253.jpg
P1000254.jpg
P1000255.jpg

P1000257.jpg
P1000263.jpg
P1000264.jpg
P1000266.jpg
P1000269.jpg

P1000270.jpg
P1000272.jpg
P1000274.jpg
P1000275.jpg
P1000276.jpg

what pressure?

anyway....

TT @ my Molek house on 25/8 @ 8pm sharp
purpose: My sis 21st b'day
dont eat the whole day coz got damn a lot of food...

plz RSVP by 23/8 by 7pm

ok announcement for the 17" rim................

so sorry bout it............tat blood idiot gave away to some one liow.............haiz applogy for those have wanted it.............paishe again.................

what pressure?

anyway....

TT @ my Molek house on 25/8 @ 8pm sharp
purpose: My sis 21st b'day
dont eat the whole day coz got damn a lot of food...

plz RSVP by 23/8 by 7pm

er...................
got kway tiao kia or not?
kekekekeke............

rat for meat.....?
dun think it would be nice la....
coz no fats.........
still prefer to have pork belly.........
kekekekekeke.........

fuk dun lie ok................

if is not true i will welcome u to the eng eng cheng cheng club...............