JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
i'm back in JB....hopefully no need go kl anymore this month la....

wassup guys...

bien... sure anot? walao... damn nice ler...
summore d meter oso different from d normal wan...

another boring day...

good morning ppl......
ash....u come back then plan TT....fast fast!!!!
bien....nice pics...got test drive??

nice rite? summore Type-R emblem all ova...
d most irresistable is d disk brake.. brembo sial...

Morning :)

That one nice civic :D

Persis:
The meter cluster looks similiar man..
Just has the type R and i think different color..
can't really make out from the photo..
Hahaha.. Urs also brembo brakes what?? hahahaha..

The part i really like about the type R is its 5 speed manual.. :)
Saw a couple of Blue ones on the road.. and the brembo stands out fiercely..
Really sweet car.. Price is sweet too..
Cost around $199k i think..

val... that's wat i meant... d meter is in red... that's d difference...
my brembo CAP can take out liao la....
keke...

persis....u taking out the brembo cap for wat???
just bcoz val shoot u....u wanna show him REAL brembo on ur ride huh???
at the same time preparing for turbo kit!!!wahahaha

im talking abt d civic la...
not bcoz of val la...
watz val 2 me man...
cant poison me wan...
haha...

persis Sure or not??? :)
haha, anyways the little i know is only about nissans..
hehe..

selamat pagi tuan tuan dan puan puan

when wanna have TT? tomoro as usual or what?

persis Sure or not??? :)
haha, anyways the little i know is only about nissans..
hehe..

care to share what engines the below cars are using?

180sx?
240sx?
s13?
s14?
s15?
r32?
r33?
r34?

ash... way 2 go...
lidat oso can think of... haha...

TT as usual lo 4 tmr...
den 29 u c how lo...
i got viosclub TT 29 ler... but haven confirm my attendance w them yet...

i think we just have TT tomoro onli la....
will think of a place then i post la....

sigh.. straight away got test..
time for me to get shot again..

180sx - sr20det, sr20de, ca18det
240sx - ka24de, ka24det
s13, s14, s15 - sr20det, sr20de
r32, r33, r34 - rb26's

i could be wrong.. this is what i remember..

so....RB25 use at which car ah?

i proton driver.....pls share ur knowledge

val....we r waiting for ur reply!!!hahahaha
ash...make a list la....
we hav new member ler....

hmm.....got RB20/25/26 ler.....
better go google if u dun wanna kene shoot la...
wahahahaha

val...i heard rumours that ur car now straight flow 3inch stainless steel fujisubo piping and with HKS super dragger 5 inch outlet plus Southern Motorsport's flame thrower?

if so...u better come tt tomoro night!!!