JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Stock standard can talk mah.. I also stock standard...

tcsim.....u can't say urs is stock standard......urs is the player's car...way out of our league....

agree 2 ash...
urs is our nex monster car in d group edi... with lotsa hantu in it... haha

orite... 3pm...
ciao guys...
ash... c ya later la...

c ya later persis.....

tcsim...a port polished head is not considered standard... plus hard abs.....hantu....

alamak next time i will know who to call hantu when attanding TT.........wahahaha okok princess time..............crying liow haiz..............

ash welcome back............can see yr job getting better liow............

ash,

i NATO mah, that's why!

Stock standard can talk mah.. I also stock standard...

sim may be stock standard, but his car is not, some more got "my car stock only" sticker to catch other racer ah bengs off-guard!

Dont believe then dont believe lo.. i wish to pnp and hard absorber also.. but cannot leh.. that's my only car.. i cant afford to leave my car one whole week at the workshop...

when ram's car is done, then u can borrow ngah's super saga to use la

esky,
since u claim urself to be a NATO, u shud stop talkin abt cars coz u got zero xperience in car mods xcept ur knowledge in engine oil......u shud join sum of our fellow members n talk abt family......

plz take dis as a positive critism n learn from it n giv up ur NATO'ship:stupid:

u also got no rights to comen abt ngah's saga......stop bein nosy......

Hi Hi,
Hope everyone and their cars are well :D

nights :D

wow wow!!!
how come i smell so strong de gun powder smell huh???

today damn sienz.....
actually can reach home by 6pm de....
end up when reach woodlands my customer call n ask me go back take stuff pulak....
somemore haven get ready one...
hav to wait there...
end up 7.30 oni reach home.....

somemore play play wif a singapore MRS......
he zoom pass me damn fast....
then traffict light i drag 1st n 2nd....
2nd haven finish he blocking me....
then i masuk 3rd......
when i masuk 3rd...
dat dirty fella boost kao kao......
so kiasu mer.....
purposely block ppl till my power drop oni he floor....
sienzzzzzzz......
but then was quite fun la.....
wahahahaha....

din know MRS got turbo ler....
or izzit a BOT???
after dat the fella went the same place as me....
iw alk pass them oso i malas to layan.....
wahahahahaha.....

alright...
time to sleep...
chiaozzzzzzzz