JB New Section........ Part 3.....

no la... coz that time fetch ram n keon...
keon was sitting behind... den come from eden ma...
u noe la d hump after imegresen checking wan... damn high...
den kena lo...

i last night oso kene one damn high hump.....
my front under carriage sangkut till car cant move....
hav to tahan sakit n reverse out!!!sigh

keon!!!persis say u r heavy = FAT!!!
where's all the pics for yesterday's SNC convoy n rally???
faster upload ler!!!

cal, time to pasang skid plate adi!

sim, pls don't stop but proceed with the 1.6k stories! ^_^

eh... i din say that...
coz my car low la...
summore im not using hard suspension ma...

keon... u went 4 d rally thingy?

i dun wanna add more weight to my car.....
n i dun wanna touch my e-manage fund!!!
wahahahaha

good afternoon guys....my first post using my new HP laptop courtesy of the Fuyyoooohhh company.......

esky... apa sponsor sponsor??? im not a rich brat or richie rich...

persis...just now esky ask me to put a BIG piece of metal below my car ma.....
so i got 2 main reason to giv lo....wahahaha
hav to go singapore again....haih

esky...u have a lot of 'talking' experience about cars eh...how come urs still standard ah?

haha... stock standard den no nid challenge ma... den can jus talk only... wun kena tapao on d road...

i am ularing whahahah...............take anual leave consider ularing mah................

basil... hahahahahaha... u'r ular-ing from taking care of ur princess ar...?