JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
no la... coz that time fetch ram n keon...
keon was sitting behind... den come from eden ma...
u noe la d hump after imegresen checking wan... damn high...
den kena lo...

i last night oso kene one damn high hump.....
my front under carriage sangkut till car cant move....
hav to tahan sakit n reverse out!!!sigh

keon!!!persis say u r heavy = FAT!!!
where's all the pics for yesterday's SNC convoy n rally???
faster upload ler!!!

cal, time to pasang skid plate adi!

sim, pls don't stop but proceed with the 1.6k stories! ^_^

eh... i din say that...
coz my car low la...
summore im not using hard suspension ma...

keon... u went 4 d rally thingy?

i dun wanna add more weight to my car.....
n i dun wanna touch my e-manage fund!!!
wahahahaha

good afternoon guys....my first post using my new HP laptop courtesy of the Fuyyoooohhh company.......

esky... apa sponsor sponsor??? im not a rich brat or richie rich...

persis...just now esky ask me to put a BIG piece of metal below my car ma.....
so i got 2 main reason to giv lo....wahahaha
hav to go singapore again....haih

esky...u have a lot of 'talking' experience about cars eh...how come urs still standard ah?

haha... stock standard den no nid challenge ma... den can jus talk only... wun kena tapao on d road...

i am ularing whahahah...............take anual leave consider ularing mah................

basil... hahahahahaha... u'r ular-ing from taking care of ur princess ar...?