JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hmmmm.......
can see 1 buaya in disguise transforming..............
kekekekekekeke................

hahaha..
every1 is my frens & not buayas..
i can handle buayas when i met 1..
hahaha..

MY WORST NIGHTMARE!!!!
i need to go batu pahat!!!
wtf wei!!!

Batu Pahat got no leng luis meh??..
go there lepak lor..
hahaha..
neway, it's a weekend..
& u so cham..
hv 2 go here & there..

going batu pahat now....?
tot u half day.....?
chamz sial........

apa khabar semua......freakin tired lei.....

anyone onz for TT later this evening? plz call 0167088378 ash.

probable tt location: behind jusco tebrau(RAK) or Aliff

wassup ppl.....
finally had some time to online....
had a fuck-up weekend....
totally unhappy....
sigh

good morning ppl.....
sim...dun worry la....
nth serious happen......

good morning all,

guess calvin's too bz to post... poor thing.

anyone saw zero1's pic in NST's weekly car section? very yummy Z4 in the background!

sorry cal, no online version yet of the Cars, Bikes & Trucks (CBT) pullout yet... but coming soon according to them.

i thot farique went to JP?

haih....i too damn busy + tired till no time buy newspaper la.....
never read newspaper since i join tis company...
sigh

morning ppl...
calvin... pity u la...
me too... hav 2 work on sunday summore now...
giving tuition in a "bu 3 bu 4" time...
damn tiring now...
no mood 2 work...
after working going 2 fix my exhaust...
got bocor a bit...

ram...
i din had anything slpless nite k... i slept damn nice n cosy... haha...
u'r d 1 thinking dirty only.. hehe...

walao....
spend 1600 somemore the exhaust bocor???
wtf wei!!!!

ops....
sorry persis....i forgot....
spend another 1600 to change new set oso not a prob for u la....