Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
wah... calvin,
bengkok rim wor... very dangerous la. u wun know whn in 1 day the whole thing give way. rim pecah is no play play thing hor. thn forsake of 1 rim, ur T1R also gone later. worth meh? no worth rite? change la...
moreover nowdays u travel alot la. imagine the importancy of the wheel. i dun think ur life worth sgd100 only also rite? i doubt u wan another spore custom drama man... so .... lets change rim. whahahaha
So persis, u wan manual GB huh? ok ok, today i may make a trip down to spore scrapyard and i'll check for you. already got Vios send for scrap so i do think your chances are high. Hm.. maybe RM1600 will do also.
OR
if you wan, u can have manual 6 speed also. I do know some plp managed to use Celica 2ZZ GB and 20V GB. But that would be more thn RM1600 lor i believe
wassup ppl......
i'm back home....
kene poison by my colleague to balik n dun go office...
haih....
frank....
u dun so fast come n hantu me la...
my rims not bengkok kao kao dat kind la...
just a bit ma...
u wan poison oso poison kenneth 1st la....
his rim edi crack!!!
n he still whacking around JB like he always do!!
wahahahaha
bien....
yes...
we do hav TT almost all the fridays....
oni few times cancel.....
tot we told u tis when u 1st join???
heehee
today farkin dead wei!!!
wat happen to everyone???
persis,
u see ar, repair the stupid rim cost few hundreds. this another set is only SGD100. tell me la, if you're wise one, which would u choosE? whahahaha... say plp rim stupid.... sure i kena kao kao this time. whahaha
wat ular habis???
this is the v 1st time i "ular" for my new job ok!!!
somemore we've accomplished all the job we need to do....
go back office oso no point coz nth to do...
u all say ler???
frank...
u r damn right!!!
say my rims stupid la....
haih...
wat to do...
i no $$$ to get branded rims!!!
wahahaha
frank....
sorry hor....
was doubting ur "sifu-ness"...
wahahaha...
forgot u can know the condition from the pics...
heehee....
bien....
y u suddenly saw u r still alive n kickin???
uni/coll live is damn easy oni la...
just a little bit more busy during end of semester...
miss dat kindda life wei!!!
Both front wheel nut of my halfcut is special nut but unfortunately i dont have the special tool to unlock it. Anyone any idea what available tool on the market to unlock the nut?
Trial Tuning had just installed a DYNOJET dyno machine and went there last Saturday to check it out. It was a busy Saturday... with me and AE111-SEG joining in the fun..