JB New Section........ Part 3.....

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
persis and calvin
hahaha u guys wondering how many cars that i got ka? i onli have wira 1.3, kelisa, zero1, merc 123 and my comp car estima.. all standard.. huhuhu..

bien,
i drove a mitsuoka but not ex btcc driver... thats must be someone else....

ngahahah

i tot u were farique :P

hehe.... calvin, just asking only mah... cnanot ask someone how many cars he have meh? :P hehe...

Zero1, when you free to go for track day @ Pasir Gudang with us? I think all of us, if not, I'm extremely looking forward to sit beside you while you are driving. I'm still learning the ropes to drive in PG. Maybe sometime when you are free and not racing/test driving, can teach me a thing or 2.. ;)

btw, the rims posted by frank is quite a bargain if it is in mint condition.

I think suitable for Johnny & Ashween...

wassup ppl.....
today damn busy wei!!!

early morning went in to SG....
after chop passport at SG kastam n on my way to declare the goods...
my car suddenly cannot enter gear...
then the clutch is farking soft!!!
ended up found clutch pump leak.....

push my car n park beside there...
n start calling ppl like a mad fark!!!!
luckily ash is kind enuf to come over....
added fluid n start pumpin the clutch oso no use...
sambil pump sambil leak!!!!

somemore rushing time to deliver the samples to my customer....
end up took ash's car to deliver the stuff to my customers....
then ash jaga my car n follow SG imigresen ppl to tow my car to halfway of the causeway....
n can u guys believe it???
the tow my car till half bridge FOC wei!!!
but from there we r stuck!!!

dun hav string to tarik my car....
made up my mind to cut my rear seat belts....
but then cant get scissors/blade....
end up tie 2 pillow to ash's front bumper n he push me from behind....
kancil tiong my car kao kao sial!!!
wahahahaha

then push till right in front of m'sia kastam....
realise difficult to push up hump....
luckily i manage to get a string somewhere....
then tie nicely n get out of m'sia kastam!!!!
kancil power seh!!!
really can tarik wei...
go up hump oso no prob!!!
heehee....

waited outside JB kastam for ram n ah dee to come.....
ram dapao mcD n we had picnic session in my car....
shiok shiok finish the food then ah dee came.....
fix my car on the spot....
in 15mins siap....
then decided to take hald day leave n went lepak around wif ram n ash....

4somethin office call...
say wan me go back office urgently....
no choice hav to go all the way to kota tinggi....
meeting till 10.15 oni leave office....

on my way back follow behind my colleague....
was driving slightly above speed limit la...
around 100-120kmh...
suddenly say him emergency brake....
i manage to keep safe distance...
then suddenly saw a dog roll out under his car....
god dammit!!!!
when i pass the dog...
its screeming + crying wei!!!
till now still thinkin abt it....
dunno how to sleep tonight....
nightmare!!!!

i know mayb some of u guys will say i'm inhuman la...
saw the dog kene bang oso never go n save it la....
never bring to vet la...
but come on la....
wat's the survival chances like???
somemore its so damn dark at dat time....
n its kindda eerie wei!!!
but then i'm open to shootings la....
since i got nth to retaliate oso....
sigh......

dats all abt my unlucky...
or should i say eventful day???
haih!!!
now lets continue wif the summary part...
relax a bit....

i can see mel is missing me....
n also ash....
how bout sim???
u miss him in heart...
no need to tell out right???
but as u can see above....
u should know y we both din long in right???
heehee

val...
changing bumper wont make ur car noticeable la....
unless is those madness looks one la...
n who is the reputable mech u talkin abt???
coz u noe la....
dat time oso u say the KL mech damn good damn good....
say till he like god like dat...
end up u see wat kindda shitz u got???

persis...
there u go again....
a RM1600 exhaust is simply an exhaust for u???
n u actually says its nth!!!
wow wow wow....
dunno wat is actually sumthin to u???
i'm truly amaized!!!

val...
y not u say u cant explain properly wat u tryin to say????
y put the blame on others???
wat i mean is....
if one person misunderstand...it might b mistake....
but when more than 1 person understand dat way????
wat do u say???

eh basil...
u dun suka suka terasa la....
my meaning of 5/6 wiras coz sometimes ash drove wira to TT ma....
a bit a bit terasa...
dun b like small kid la...
somemore say wanna b father edi....
grow up man!!!
wahahahhaa

val...
i somehow feels dat u like to assume things...
but of all ur assumptions all not accurate one....
so just dun assume next time....
we'll tell wat happen if we wants to!!!

hmm...
the replica TE37 frank posted seems yummy!!!
but then trade in rims + tires???
no wei...
i love my T1R....
somemore still so damn new!!!
wahahaha

wah keon...
so fast ask ppl to b ur si fu edi huh???
hahahhaha...
the rims dun suit ash n johnny la....
its PCD100 ler...
suits me!!!
wahahaha

alright....
dats all for today...
enjoy the story of my day la...
today's summary not dat long la...
just dat the story part is kindda lenghty....
but then guess any normal human will get to understand it perfectly....
if cannot understand any part...
means i'm abnormal la...
mayb still haven overcome the trauma i went thru just now....

good night ppl!!!
chiaoz!!!

finally my fave author shows up..
sad 2 hear u hv an unlucky day..
umm..let me sent ya some pomelo leaves..
oi mor??..
hehe..
hv a nice day ahead..

Goodnite guyz..

cal,

sorry to hear about yr mishap... so what did ah dee change, the whole pump or just some caske.... eeer... i mean, gasket? is this the tmn megah ria ah dee who has his own workshop?

Morning everyone,

Cal,
Yeah i can't explain properly..
sad case...
The bumper just looks a bit better..
so yeah i guess he still won't be able to notice :D

i agree with persis..
1600 for exhaust system is nothing..
i've heard of a 4k exhaust system.. scary..
But its just my opinion..

good mornin ppl....
thx for the tought mel...
val...u should go find out how much those sports car exhaust cost!!!

persis,

kau pun bikin keta kat bengkel ah dee ah? heard he has an elder bro by the name of ah hui, who has closed shop & cabut... his shop used to be beside the tmn megah ria flyover traffic light.

coolval,
u really got problem in understanding what plp trying to express especially the exhaust part. sigh....

calvin,
big time drama u got there. anyway as foe the rim deal, who ask u go trade in ur T1R la... go simply find 1 set rim with tyre thn go swap lo. i got another deal is comes with Ad07 tyre one. Due to the AD07 tyre still left 70%, the owner wan to swap back any tyre with at least 70% tread

esky... i dun do my car ay ah dee's place...
my car no modding oso ler...

calvin... wat i mean is i din change anything big big... jus an exhaust...
so after pasang jus whack only... not bcoz of 1600 ONLY... adoi....

persis,

too bad UMW doesn't offer the 1.5 turbo vios with manual transmission... i'm sure many would be snatched up, as there're lots of vios owners modding their rides for higher performance.

PERSIS,
there is turbokit for sale. u wan?

Full Turbo Charger Kit customed for Vios. Dyno 164 bhp with dyna pak to prove
Hks mushroon head
Pipings
tuned unichip with turbo module by vis works
RH drift turbo (no lag)
2 extra injectors (with fuel pipes)
Intecooler

selling good condition emanage blue, firmware upgraded to 1.49 already.
asking 380 with full harness.
pls sms 93706464 to deal

go offer him SGD320. im quite sure he will sell